Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/salon Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 184
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1104recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1104)
Marcos M. Parovi United States of America, 5. travnja 2014.
I am disappointed at the amenities and comfort.

Close to the beach
2,7
The standard of this hotel is below par. I would not come back again.
Woong L. Parovi South Korea, 25. siječnja 2014.
Fantastic resort

clean, clean,clean
8,7
There is no problem in this resort. This resort is very clean and beautiful
Peter S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Slovakia, 18. siječnja 2014.
No value for money I paid

Nothing
4,7
I would never come back to this hotel. It was just a mistake to choose this hotel.
Lyudmila G. Grupe Australia, 11. siječnja 2014.
Not good - not bad...

Swimming pool, big room, comfortable bed
6,3
it was good holiday - i expected more from the hotel stating that this is 4* resort - but everything was OK - not really bad and not exceptionally good. Breakfast can be more tasty and room should be clean in the morning not afternoon, the towel very worn out but overoll it was good.Very nice swimming pool and in restaurant food was much testier than in breakfast room - even the same staff prepare the food.
Charlie T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 23. prosinca 2013.
Never Stay In This Hotel !

I can't really recommend anything good about this hotel
2,3
1. The room / hotel premises is invaded by mosquitoes. This could be due to the overwhelming amount of plants in the hotel. 2. The room is so poorly lit. Insufficient lighting and power points. 3. The pool is always filled with the dried leaves from the plants all around. 4. Hotel staff , are always in a world of their own. Dont expect anything. 5. If you are going for the breakfast buffet, make sure to be early. Although it serves till 10.30am, the topping up of the food stops at 9.30am. After which, you may have to wait and your fate depends on the staff to fill up the food again. The breakfast continuously runs out of the choices of food. Not to mention that the choices are bad. Please do not expect too much from the breakfast. It wil be disappointing. The guy that makes the egg seems like my boss. Stares at you for seconds before he digest your order. Bacon runs out, and it seems like it doesnt exist in the breakfast. The restaurant makes the meat seem very expensive in the entire Phuket. 6. If you have an extra bed, make sure that you get one. As they will use your sofa in the room as an extra bed, event though you paid for one. I had to argue a long time just to get one which i paid for. And came a broken bed. 7.On my check out day, called for porter / bell boy service. Waited 25 mins and the bags were not up in the lobby. I had to run back to my room to pick up my bagsas the taxi was waiting. 8. IMPORTANT : Do NOT Buy anything from the minimart outside the hotel : its called 9 MINIMART. The price is 3 times more than 7Elevern. 10 . Good luck if you insist on this hotel.
Lucy R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. prosinca 2013.
Poor room not clean expensive tap broken mossi

Trees big bed
4,3
I booked ensuite room cos i want it perfect. First night found out the tap was leaking So we didnt hane shower. Told them in the morning, took half day to fix We came back from the pool, found the tap broken then i was soaking wet Deperate to have a shower They took another 2 hours to fix it, i just had to change, no shower once again My not quite relaxed trip.
Christopher M. Parovi Australia, 5. prosinca 2013.
beautiful resort, difficult and unhelpful staff

located pretty close to the beach (but not on it), and the rooms and grounds were really outstanding
7
extremely beautiful and quite conveniently located resort, but the staff were a constant headache. breakfast was pretty good if you have the sense and taste to dodge the poor western food, and the pool is stunning. we were put in a twin instead of a double, and it somehow took them a night to 'fix' it (push the beds together, leaving an uncomfortable gap) and we had to remind them. after enough complaints they eventually put us in the double we had booked. the taxi and tour booking desk at reception is actually not affiliated with the hotel, and is actively dishonest. they told us the tour of our choice was fully booked and recommended a different one - not so! when we emailed them to confirm, our chosen tour still had spots. they also told us we could not pay for our airport transfer by credit card - upon checking with reception this also turned out to be a lie, they just prefer cash. housekeeping spontaneously showed up at weird times (9:30pm to drop off towels? what the hell?) and constantly got our requests wrong. we tried to take advantage of happy hour at the poolside bar but it took the staff 30min and two mistakes to make two cocktails and mango sticky rice. at least the bar was lovely and the drinks and rice were great when they arrived.
Lu R. Solo putnici China, 26. listopada 2013.
great place, nice staff

clean, big room and great location
9,3
Yu T. Parovi China, 11. listopada 2013.
I've never lived such an amazing hotel before.

It's a great resort.Pool access room, near Kate beach and nice design.
8
This was a wonderful trip and the resort i lived in was also amazing.The breakfast buffer could meet various needs for people from different countries. My husband and I spent half a day relaxing in the room and enjoying the swimming pool.It's definitely worth a return visit.
Yu T. Parovi China, 10. listopada 2013.
A great resort.

It's a good place to relax yourselves and enjoy your honeymoon.Good breafast,nice swimming and close to the beach.
8
It was a wonderful resort.I like the design very much.The room i booked on the first was pretty good,but the second room(Deluxe pool access) was way better than the first one.Of course,it's much more expensive.Overall, it's worthy and i hope one day I will come back again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Posao CentarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/salonKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/salonKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort Phuket - IgrališteKata Palm Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKata Palm Resort Phuket - Posao CentarKata Palm Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeKata Palm Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKata Palm Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlažaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C05