Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 184
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1257)
Razvrstati po:
Richard P. Parovi Australia, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Great place

Hotel was very Thai in style. Lobby and rooms were decked out in nice furnishings. Pool area/gardens were excellent. Location good.
9,7
Stay was great. Staff excellent. Only negative we would give is that the wi-fi was not reliable. Dropped out regularly and sometimes would not connect at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian D. Parovi Australia, 30. srpnja 2015.
Value for money

The room with direct pool access, the location to the beach and the helpful staff.
9
Our stay got off to a poor staff with my ATM card being blocked. The staff at the hotel were patient and helpful in assisting me to find resolution to my problem which was found 24 hours later. The hotel is conveniently located to the wonderful Kata Beach and also to many great tasting restaurants. The direct access to the pool from our room with our own private steps was a feature indeed. Book it and you too will enjoy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qian Z. Parovi China, 28. srpnja 2015.
The bed is not comfortable.

The location is good
4,7
The location is good but the hotel is a bit old. In the description there is a bathtub but actually it is too dirty to use. The swimming pool is good but the room doesn't deserve the price..the bed is not comfortable. Would prefer other modern hotels if I am going to Kata Beach again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra L. Parovi Colombia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Excelent hotel!

Excelent buffet breakfast, quite anda relaxed pool anda very good prices in the hotel's restaurantes. They also offer a night buffet on fridays and saturdays with Thailand dancers
9,7
THe Best hotel I stayed in my trip to Asia!! I have to come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Pool access room worth the upgrade

Value for money; pool access; Staff
7,7
We used Kata Palms as a base for our golfing holiday in Phuket. We got a good on-line deal while booking and the hotel was adequate for our purposes. The room was fine and food OK. Staff were also relatively friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good base from which to see island

Room, pool and restaurant staff
7,3
We used Kata Palms as a base from which to see Phuket at the start of our backpacking holiday in SE Asia. It was a comfortable and relaxing place to stay. Beware of the mosquitoes though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter B. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2015.
Comfortable place to stay.

Pool; pool bar; food
7,7
We used the hotel to catch up with family and friends. All in all, a comfortable place to stay, which represented good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carol L. Parovi Singapore, 27. lipnja 2015.
Noisy and crowded

Location is good but thats all to it.
5,7
Check in was very slow. Pool is crowded even though it is low season, and many mosquito. Breakfast was poor quality, feel like a refugee camp. Check out was again very slow. For this price a much better resort quality is expected.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dean R. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. lipnja 2015.
Was just ok

Nice room, pool nice, location ok
5,3
Was ok plenty places to eat
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Naomi C. Parovi Canada, 24. lipnja 2015.
wonderful!

cleaning staff, pool, free breakfast
8,7
Great! Working on the check in and check out is my only suggestion. This must be done quicker and more officiently.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06