Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Područje Kata Broj soba: 184
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1221recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1221)
Razvrstati po:
Jasim A. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 14. svibnja 2015.
Dream vacation

Location , garden and swimming pool
9,7
Good
Kevin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 13. svibnja 2015.
Great room, great location, great service

The front desk staff is very helpful, we had communication problem with limo driver, she help us to translate, always with smile and very good Chinese. Room is excellent, breakfast is great,
10
Very convenience, warm staff and 5 minutes to beach. You can see the bird fly into restaurant to find food to eat when you have breakfast. Kids like that. Pools are very good
Victoria H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 10. svibnja 2015.
quick trip to Kata

location location location
6,3
it was ok but for the price i expected toothbrushes to be provided
Larry Z. Parovi Canada, 6. svibnja 2015.
Adult family vacation

Breakfast was very good Swim up bar was nice but the black grante was very hot free use of beach mats and umbrellas as handy
7,7
Huan K. Parovi China, 1. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful resort for holiday

Near seaside, clean
9,7
Nice!
Khemwika H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 28. travnja 2015.
Great location.

service, location, rooms
9,3
The hotel is beautiful and in great location. Very close to the beach. Great for shopping as well. Staff are helpful.
Mohamad Z. Grupe Singapore, 24. travnja 2015.
Highly Recommended!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and spacious hotel interiors and nearby shops and beach.
9
Good location. A variety of shops and the lovely beach are of walking distance. Rented a motorbike from a nearby shop and riding around Phuket made my whole experience even more pleasantly memorable. Everything is beautiful in this Thai-inspired modern hotel (maybe except the elevator interior). Very spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pools as well. No complaints at all. Definitely coming back here again soon. :)
Meena P. Parovi India, 16. travnja 2015.
Everything is good , accept long time for check in

Location , Pool , Services
10
1 night
Vijayakumar K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C03