ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Područje Kata Broj soba: 184
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1211)
Razvrstati po:
Huan K. Parovi China, 1. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful resort for holiday

Near seaside, clean
9,7
Nice!
Khemwika H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 28. travnja 2015.
Great location.

service, location, rooms
9,3
The hotel is beautiful and in great location. Very close to the beach. Great for shopping as well. Staff are helpful.
Mohamad Z. Grupe Singapore, 24. travnja 2015.
Highly Recommended!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and spacious hotel interiors and nearby shops and beach.
9
Good location. A variety of shops and the lovely beach are of walking distance. Rented a motorbike from a nearby shop and riding around Phuket made my whole experience even more pleasantly memorable. Everything is beautiful in this Thai-inspired modern hotel (maybe except the elevator interior). Very spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pools as well. No complaints at all. Definitely coming back here again soon. :)
Meena P. Parovi India, 16. travnja 2015.
Everything is good , accept long time for check in

Location , Pool , Services
10
1 night
Vijayakumar K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.
Ellen J. Parovi Netherlands, 5. travnja 2015.
A very relaxing stay

We loved the big pool, the massage at the pool and the staff was very helpfull.
8,7
Kata beach was our last stop of a three week during trip through malaysia and thailand. We had expected more of kata beach. It was very crowded and not that beautiful as the beaches on koh lanta. So we spent our days at the pool of our resort. We had a great time, love kata palm resort!
Titi K. Parovi Thailand, 28. ožujka 2015.
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Parovi Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B05