Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Predvorje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Predvorje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Predvorje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Vruća kupka Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restoran Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Restoran Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Okružje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ulaz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Predvorje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Predvorje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 105

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Jarrod R. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8,7
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ha N. Parovi Vietnam, 2. svibnja 2015.
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julian Q. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. listopada 2014.
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrienne C. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6,7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kieran D. Solo putnici Ireland, 16. listopada 2014.
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincenzio V. Parovi Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
NIce Pool

Pool, Location, staff
8,7
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 8. listopada 2014.
Good location in Kata

Good location, nice breakfast and nice pool
8
It is a pleasant stay with good location, 5 mins walk to Kata Beach. There is a couple of restaurants nearby and is convenient to go grab a meal. As there are also some shops around the area, it is easy to just walk around the hotel area and do some shopping. Not to mention, nice breakfast, although limited choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie T. Solo putnici Netherlands, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay

Big room and bathroom, pool, location
9,3
This hotel had everything I was looking for.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick R. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2014.
clean, close to shops, great pool, friendly staff

pool, staff, shops
9,7
Really good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick R. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
location, clean, friendly staff, great clean pool

right in town, pool, staff
9,3
Very good, friendly staff, clean room, big pool, room cleaned daily, right in town
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Vruća kupkaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestoranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestoranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkružjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - UlazKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06