Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ulaz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recepcija Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ulaz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recepcija Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recepcija Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ulaz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ulaz
Područje Kata Broj soba: 105
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (176)
Razvrstati po:
Pamela M. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Great Value for money

location, Pool, Rooms
9
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maciej C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Poland, 10. kolovoza 2015.
With kids

Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
9
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Best hotel in Kata Beach

cleanliness, pool and big room
9,7
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Diane S. Parovi New Zealand, 1. kolovoza 2015.
great location

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jarrod R. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8,7
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ha N. Parovi Vietnam, 2. svibnja 2015.
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julian Q. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. listopada 2014.
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adrienne C. Parovi Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6,7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kieran D. Solo putnici Ireland, 16. listopada 2014.
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincenzio V. Parovi Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
NIce Pool

Pool, Location, staff
8,7
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - KupaonicaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - UlazKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcijaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - UlazKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcijaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcijaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - UlazKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - UlazKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcijaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hrana i pićeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcijaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06