Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotela Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Okružje Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bazen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 105

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Julian Q. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great value, good pools , friendly staff.

Pool bar, location, value
6,7
8 nights of good fun and quality surroundings for a great price.
Brian K. Grupe Ireland, 22. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 17. lipnja 2014.
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 8. veljače 2014.
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Solo putnici Russia, 7. siječnja 2014.
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Italy, 7. studenog 2013.
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. listopada 2013.
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Solo putnici India, 30. rujna 2013.
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Parovi Denmark, 26. rujna 2013.
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Trina M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 25. svibnja 2013.
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - KupaonicaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkružjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Vruća kupkaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BazenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestoranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestoranKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkružjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PredvorjeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A03