ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Poolside Resort

36, 38 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Okružje Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Recepcija Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Okružje Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Okružje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 528recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (528)
Razvrstati po:
Nils J. Parovi Norway, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good hotell not far from the sea😊

1. Good breakfast 2 polite crew 3. Stay sentral in Kata
7,7
Alistair C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2015.
Good hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,3
I had got a great deal so opted for a superior room which was a lot better than I needed. My room was very attractive and comfortable. It was clean and tidy. They could do with more shelf space in the cupboard. I didn't have breakfast there but Agoda won't let you submit a review without ticking something for food. The wifi not covering the room was annoying. I often ended the night sat in reception replying to e-mails.
Matthew F. Parovi Australia, 7. siječnja 2015.
Kata Poolside

Great pool restaraunt
6,3
Good location restaurants close bye beach only a few minutes away swimming pool good for kids and adults. pool bar not open no wifi in your room beds a bit on the hard side.
Deborah E. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2014.
Unfrindley staff

near the beach.
5
It was ok for 2 nights ,rooms very dark ,staff unfriendly .Plus point near the beach.
Kim T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Location, location, location

Location to shopping" beach and restaurants
7,3
Had a very good stay. staff and the pool were great. beds were a tad hard and the pillows too high. The towels really need upgrading. they were very threadbaoand sometimes ripped when drying yourself. The beakfast was delicious and the staff in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful. The location was the best. a walk to the beach followed by a light lunch in one of the tasty Thai Restaurants, then laying around the pool all afternoon.
James F. Parovi United States of America, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice little place

location, value, staff helpfulness
8,7
It was great. Perfect location in Kata. No wifi in the room and doesn't look exactly like the pictures, but still fine.
Adrian S. Parovi Australia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Good value

price
6,3
Good location for daytime activity. At night there are a few restaurants close by, but it gets fairly quiet early. The swimming pool was a pleasant surprise as was the quality of the in-house restaurant. Staff were courteous. Off-street parking was a plus. Our room was on the ground floor on the corner closest to the lobby and was a bit noisy with other guests walking by.
Shannon C. Parovi United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
Don't stay here!

the location
3,3
Staff was rude and not helpful. Food was gross. Bed and pillows were rock hard even though I paid extra for a deluxe room. Air conditioning took 5 hours until it cooled down. Would never stay here again
Darran G. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2014.
Just my view

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
10
The hotel and resort was ideal for what we needed the location was set back from the main street but a 10 minute walk from Kata beach, on the main street there are shops selling all sorts and restaurants to many to mention, most of which seem to shut about 11 o clock, however if you fancy a late drink then there are some bars that open late. If you want to sunbathe eat and shop then this hotel is for you there's not a great deal much more going on however a taxi ride into Phuket (30-40 mins)to watch the boxing or go to the open market was great but am glad we picked Kata, also there are plenty of trips to go on, we booked an afternoon sight seeing which was well worth the money (approx.£20 each)and got driven around the island in a taxi all afternoon looking at some beautiful sights no rush no hassel and an English speaking guide who told you a lot of information on what you were seeing. On the whole we had a good 10 days relaxing after visiting other parts of Thailand there are things in Kata if you want them but if you want a nice beach good food and an excellent hotel book Kata Poolside Resort.
Miroslav R. Parovi Serbian, 7. listopada 2014.
Kata beach hotel

location, fairly nice room, nice swimming pool
7,7
good, but rooms do not have WiFi

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Poolside Resort PhuketKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - OkružjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - OkružjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A07