ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Poolside Resort

36, 38 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Plaža Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Recepcija Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Predvorje Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Predvorje Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Vrt Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Vrt Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 490recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (490)
Razvrstati po:
Heng G. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
Overrated.

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, Location
6
Hot water only available at hottest time of day, any other time you get lukewarm at best. Mosquitos having a party in rooms and lounge area. Room makeup times not fixed depends on the staff mood. No wifi in the rooms and intermittent reception on the cell too. I placed the sign in the morning when i came back in the afternoon, it was still hanging there. Some days they do it early morning. Air condition is only hot or cold, The balcony basically never catches any sunlight unless you're staying upper floors. Towels are reused if you don't leave them on the floor, this as stated on a card on the table in the room. Airport transfer is not FREE, they basically help you book a cab instead, its 1000 baht. Tv reception is quite crappy too. They will charge 500 baht per guest, this was only stated on a sign in the room. On the good side, food at the restaurant was great, breakfast is slightly shabby but otherwise fine, dinner and lunch is fine. No deposit necessary. Rooms are quite quiet.
Ong T. Grupe Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
spacious and clean rooms

value for money, convenience location, clean
9
comfortable
Ngoc P. Parovi Vietnam, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice accommodation except the noisy air condition

Near the bus station to phuket town and patong, next to sea food center and near the white sand
6,7
nice place to relax of couple and Thai massage area. except the noisy air condition and Near the bus station to phuket town if you took taxi to the phuket, remember ask them to discount a half price or at least 2/3 price of they claim.
Michael S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel for the price

Location, cost, pool
7
Ellaine L. Grupe Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Basic hotel in a nice location

nice location, room size, nice staff
7
We just stayed here for 1 night. Price is cheap for the room size. We are a group of 4 and they placed us in 2 rooms next to each other where there's a door in between that you can open so we feel like we are in 1 super sized room. Staff were friendly and will give you good instructions. I just didnt like the lights as they were so dim and the fact that wifi isnt available inside the room. You can only connect in the lobby area. Location is near good restaurants, beach and massage places
Valmai P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Excellent I love Phuket so much to do

Friendly staff Clean Perfect location
9,7
Very enjoyable clean comfortable friendly staff great pool quiet great location great food
Kimberly P. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. svibnja 2014.
close to the beach

location, nice flowers/plants, big room
7,3
excellent location. good price. but no wifi in room and terrible mosquitoes in the lobby. i didn't see any pool either......
Kevin F. Solo putnici Australia, 27. travnja 2014.
Relaxing - as always.

Staff courtesy, accomodation comfort and cleanliness.
9
This was my 4th visit to this very friendly hotel and the staff have always gone out of their way to make me feel very welcome on each occasion. The hotel is very well positioned 50 metres back off the main street and next to a popular Soi with many seafood restaurants, not to mention it's own seafood establishment. Breakfasts could vary a bit more but the food served during the daytime and evening is wonderful. I had a problem with the A/C unit so they replaced the whole thing within an hour. Great place to stay and I'm going to book again soon for my 2nd trip this year. THANK YOU ALL AT KATA POOLSIDE RESORT!!!
Adam M. Parovi Poland, 15. ožujka 2014.
Nice

Staff
5,3
nice hotel but small. food ok, service ok, but not for hotel rooms pleasant. Free internet only in the reception area. in the hotel mainly inhabit the Russians themselves.
Eric R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. siječnja 2014.
Large rooms. Great location

Large room an great location
6,7
We stayed in a deluxe room that had (what looked like) an extra bed for our son. It had a twin mattress and sheets on it. My wife went to the front desk to ask for a blanket for that bed. They refused to give a blanket because the room was booked for 2 adults. Their site states kids over 11 are considered an adult. He is not. My wife also asked for an extra towel. Again they refused. My wife confirmed with them they would refuse to give a blanket to a child and they said yes. She even said that he would get cold. They said sorry. They did offer us to reserve an extra bed for 1200B a night. Our room was about that price! We took apart our blanket (duvet cover) and had him use the blanket while my wife and I used the blanket cover. The air conditioning unit points right at that extra bed. In the end it worked out fine. But beware, they will not give you anything extra. Also they only give you coffee/tea for the first day. Talk about cheap. It's not like it was fancy coffee, just instant. The food during breakfast was mediocre. The only good thing was the egg station but it only had 3 ingredients. Better than nothing. The breakfast area smelled of sewer and there were a lot of flies. We dined at other open air restaurants and they didn't have fly problems. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. The hotel location is great. It's along the main Kata Road but the driveway is about 50 meters so you don't get the loud traffic noise. There's plenty of different restaurants, shops, convenient stores and Kata Beach is about 5 minute walk. TIP: If you go to Kata Beach, get there early because the chairs get taken up quick. Plus, paying 100B reserves your chair for the whole day. They will sweep the sand off, there's food/drink hut nearby (about every 50 yards) and the water is nice. The following day we went to Kata Noi. It was even better. More family friendly and the beach wasn't as crowded. It still had all the same amenities as Kata Beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Poolside Resort PhuketKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PlažaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Posao CentarKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - VrtKata Poolside Resort Phuket - VrtKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - OkružjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08