ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Poolside Resort

36, 38 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Plaža Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Recepcija Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran
Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Predvorje Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Vrt Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Vrt Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 502recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (502)
Razvrstati po:
James F. Parovi United States of America, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice little place

location, value, staff helpfulness
8,7
It was great. Perfect location in Kata. No wifi in the room and doesn't look exactly like the pictures, but still fine.
Shannon C. Parovi United States of America, 30. studenog 2014.
Don't stay here!

the location
3,3
Staff was rude and not helpful. Food was gross. Bed and pillows were rock hard even though I paid extra for a deluxe room. Air conditioning took 5 hours until it cooled down. Would never stay here again
Darran G. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2014.
Just my view

Location, Room size, Cleanliness
10
The hotel and resort was ideal for what we needed the location was set back from the main street but a 10 minute walk from Kata beach, on the main street there are shops selling all sorts and restaurants to many to mention, most of which seem to shut about 11 o clock, however if you fancy a late drink then there are some bars that open late. If you want to sunbathe eat and shop then this hotel is for you there's not a great deal much more going on however a taxi ride into Phuket (30-40 mins)to watch the boxing or go to the open market was great but am glad we picked Kata, also there are plenty of trips to go on, we booked an afternoon sight seeing which was well worth the money (approx.£20 each)and got driven around the island in a taxi all afternoon looking at some beautiful sights no rush no hassel and an English speaking guide who told you a lot of information on what you were seeing. On the whole we had a good 10 days relaxing after visiting other parts of Thailand there are things in Kata if you want them but if you want a nice beach good food and an excellent hotel book Kata Poolside Resort.
Miroslav R. Parovi Serbian, 7. listopada 2014.
Kata beach hotel

location, fairly nice room, nice swimming pool
7,7
good, but rooms do not have WiFi
Heng G. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. rujna 2014.
Overrated.

Swimming Pool, Restaurant, Location
6
Hot water only available at hottest time of day, any other time you get lukewarm at best. Mosquitos having a party in rooms and lounge area. Room makeup times not fixed depends on the staff mood. No wifi in the rooms and intermittent reception on the cell too. I placed the sign in the morning when i came back in the afternoon, it was still hanging there. Some days they do it early morning. Air condition is only hot or cold, The balcony basically never catches any sunlight unless you're staying upper floors. Towels are reused if you don't leave them on the floor, this as stated on a card on the table in the room. Airport transfer is not FREE, they basically help you book a cab instead, its 1000 baht. Tv reception is quite crappy too. They will charge 500 baht per guest, this was only stated on a sign in the room. On the good side, food at the restaurant was great, breakfast is slightly shabby but otherwise fine, dinner and lunch is fine. No deposit necessary. Rooms are quite quiet.
Ong T. Grupe Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
spacious and clean rooms

value for money, convenience location, clean
9
comfortable
Ngoc P. Parovi Vietnam, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice accommodation except the noisy air condition

Near the bus station to phuket town and patong, next to sea food center and near the white sand
6,7
nice place to relax of couple and Thai massage area. except the noisy air condition and Near the bus station to phuket town if you took taxi to the phuket, remember ask them to discount a half price or at least 2/3 price of they claim.
Michael S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel for the price

Location, cost, pool
7
Ellaine L. Grupe Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Basic hotel in a nice location

nice location, room size, nice staff
7
We just stayed here for 1 night. Price is cheap for the room size. We are a group of 4 and they placed us in 2 rooms next to each other where there's a door in between that you can open so we feel like we are in 1 super sized room. Staff were friendly and will give you good instructions. I just didnt like the lights as they were so dim and the fact that wifi isnt available inside the room. You can only connect in the lobby area. Location is near good restaurants, beach and massage places
Valmai P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Excellent I love Phuket so much to do

Friendly staff Clean Perfect location
9,7
Very enjoyable clean comfortable friendly staff great pool quiet great location great food

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Poolside Resort PhuketKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PlažaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Posao CentarKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - VrtKata Poolside Resort Phuket - VrtKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - OkružjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05