Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Poolside Resort

36, 38 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Plaža Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Recepcija Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Predvorje Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Restoran Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Bazen Kata Poolside Resort Phuket - Posao Centar
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 476recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (476)
Adam M. Parovi Poland, 15. ožujka 2014.
Nice

Staff
5,3
nice hotel but small. food ok, service ok, but not for hotel rooms pleasant. Free internet only in the reception area. in the hotel mainly inhabit the Russians themselves.
Eric R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 24. siječnja 2014.
Large rooms. Great location

Large room an great location
6,7
We stayed in a deluxe room that had (what looked like) an extra bed for our son. It had a twin mattress and sheets on it. My wife went to the front desk to ask for a blanket for that bed. They refused to give a blanket because the room was booked for 2 adults. Their site states kids over 11 are considered an adult. He is not. My wife also asked for an extra towel. Again they refused. My wife confirmed with them they would refuse to give a blanket to a child and they said yes. She even said that he would get cold. They said sorry. They did offer us to reserve an extra bed for 1200B a night. Our room was about that price! We took apart our blanket (duvet cover) and had him use the blanket while my wife and I used the blanket cover. The air conditioning unit points right at that extra bed. In the end it worked out fine. But beware, they will not give you anything extra. Also they only give you coffee/tea for the first day. Talk about cheap. It's not like it was fancy coffee, just instant. The food during breakfast was mediocre. The only good thing was the egg station but it only had 3 ingredients. Better than nothing. The breakfast area smelled of sewer and there were a lot of flies. We dined at other open air restaurants and they didn't have fly problems. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. The hotel location is great. It's along the main Kata Road but the driveway is about 50 meters so you don't get the loud traffic noise. There's plenty of different restaurants, shops, convenient stores and Kata Beach is about 5 minute walk. TIP: If you go to Kata Beach, get there early because the chairs get taken up quick. Plus, paying 100B reserves your chair for the whole day. They will sweep the sand off, there's food/drink hut nearby (about every 50 yards) and the water is nice. The following day we went to Kata Noi. It was even better. More family friendly and the beach wasn't as crowded. It still had all the same amenities as Kata Beach.
Kirsten T. Solo putnici New Zealand, 17. siječnja 2014.
average

location location location
4,3
Very average..apart from the bus boys..the female staff weren't very accomating ..the man who had the tailor business on site was too pushy and intrusive.
Carolyn B. Grupe United States of America, 8. siječnja 2014.
SO friendly and accommodating!

staff, staff, staff
10
Loved the beach, people, and night life. Tour Phi Phi island. We forgot to lock safe and called to have manager do it for us. Everything was there when we returned. Just amazing!
Mike G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2013.
Clean friendly hotel at the best end of Kata Beach

Great big pool, clean rooms and big firm beds
7,7
We found the Kata Poolside to be a great family friendly hotel. The swimming pool was great for our kids who can swim, it wouldn't be ideal for smaller children as one side of the pool is a wall with nothing to hold on to and most of the pool is over 1.3 m deep (there was a small toddlers pool though). The staff were lovely, the rooms large and clean. We had to get 2 adjoining rooms to accommodate 2 adults/2 children which reduced the value for money. The hotels' location at the south end of the beach meant a short walk to the beach - staying at a hotel further north means walking around the Club Med resort which would have been annoying. The breakfast at the adjacent Lobster Restaurant was reasonable - standard Thai/European buffet with enough options and reasonable price as an add on to the room. The poolside food and drinks were over-priced which was a shame. Staff were fantastic and very helpful - we feel like we chose the best option for the price in Kata.
Scott Y. Parovi United States of America, 22. rujna 2013.
Not the best but decent

location, price, price
7,3
We didn't really stay here long because we were only here for half a day. We had a flight in the late evening and the hotel we stayed at before wouldn't give us a late checkout so we checked in this place to store our luggage and shower after killing a few hours at the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They seemed to understand English quite well. As for the room, it was decent but not the best. You could tell that this place has been around for a long time. The room looked boring and outdated. Also, we were on the first floor and the patio faced nothing but the next building beside us. The wifi didn't seem to work in the room either and the air conditioner didn't really cool down the room. The location was nice because it was close to the beach access (approx. 5 min) and there were restaurants around the hotel. Overall, the place was great for what we needed it for because of the price. But based on the other things I mentioned, I probably wouldn't stay here if I ever come back.
Karan S. Grupe India, 25. kolovoza 2013.
it was ok

hotel pool was too small,
6
Alexander K. Parovi Russia, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Close to beach, centre of Kata

location, cleanness, quiet
9
Rebecca P. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2013.
good value, handy location

nice pool, very clean comfortable rooms, handy for beach and shops
8
Benjamin L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 24. srpnja 2013.
Great value, convenient

Great value, large room, 5min from beach
8
Got a good deal at this place. The rooms are surprisingly large and the buffet breakfast is good. Nice swimming pool and only a few minutes from the beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Poolside Resort PhuketKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PlažaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - RestoranKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - BazenKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Posao CentarKata Poolside Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKata Poolside Resort Phuket - VrtKata Poolside Resort Phuket - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3C03