Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Igralište Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Trgovine Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža
Područje Kata Broj soba: 480

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1353recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (1353)
Razvrstati po:
Tony C. Parovi Australia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel/resort

Location staff resort
9
Extremely well,great place friendly staff,good food,reasonably priced
Ros S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 17. svibnja 2015.
Scenic Sanctuary

The room is spacious and clean. The beach is right in front of you. Spoilt for choice in terms of food
8,7
My family and I were there for a short getaway. We only had 2 nights stay hence no time to be doing outside activities. The hotel provides everything within those 2 days. The kids learn scuba dive, body board in the ocean, jump in the pool and played football. We don't even need to leave Katathani cos there's plenty of activities provided under one roof! We will definitely come back to this hotel and stay for a longer period.
Siripan R. Parovi South Korea, 12. svibnja 2015.
fantastic

location food and service
8
Thomas C. Grupe Australia, 11. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful & beautiful beaches

Beach, facilities & staff friendliness
7,3
Nice& pleasant stay.
Alexandre K. Parovi France, 3. svibnja 2015.
Nice private beach hotel

beach, swimming pool, tranquility
7
We enjoyed the beach which was private and clean. The room was comfortable. There are 6 swimming pools. The food and cocktails are a little expensive and also no wifi in the room. You need to use the wifi in the lobby, which is inconvenient. This hotel is perfect for relaxation.
Phodchara K. Grupe Thailand, 24. travnja 2015.
The best location in Phujet

Location, ,
10
Jimmy S. Parovi United States of America, 20. travnja 2015.
Not a 5 star resort, no working A/C
3,3
Stayed for 4 nights from April 16-April 20. The first night my wife and I slept okay. The last 3 nights we woke up about every hour or so due to the heat in the room and got little sleep. Was tired and beat down by the 3rd and fourth days. The point of staying at a hotel is to relax and feel good, we ended up experiencing the opposite of that. Even the first 2 days we were slightly tired, but not to the point of not being able to go out and see the resort. This hotel's non-working AC made me and my wife have a very poor stay, and was just a really poor to horrible experience. Wasn't until the final night that I realized the AC was going in and out and that that was the cause of all the sleeplessness at night. Was too tired to realized this while it was happening.
Shing V. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. travnja 2015.
Good experience

Good location, nice private beach, nice environment
9,3
John P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 9. travnja 2015.
Family with small children

Location, Food, Staff
10
Richard J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2015.
Great location

beach, pool and relaxing atmosphere
7,7
The hotel is on a wonderful beach with clear water and soft sand. The hotel itself is very pleasant, fairly large and thus quite quiet, which was great. The rooms were a little 'rough around the edges', even though they had been recently upgraded. The finishing of them was poor with misaligned door frames, splintered unvarnished wood, dirty baths and showers, etc. Having said that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would likely return.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - IgrališteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TrgovineKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02