ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klub Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Igralište Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Trgovine Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža
Područje Kata Broj soba: 480

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1181recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1181)
Razvrstati po:
Tan H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2014.
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9,3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. Solo putnici Australia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Grupe Australia, 12. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Grupe Switzerland, 1. lipnja 2014.
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. lipnja 2014.
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Grupe Australia, 29. svibnja 2014.
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Grupe France, 25. svibnja 2014.
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Grupe New Zealand, 17. svibnja 2014.
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Grupe Australia, 13. svibnja 2014.
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8,7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!
Virunkorn S. Parovi Thailand, 8. svibnja 2014.
Best

Relax sun beach
10
To good to say

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - IgrališteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TrgovineKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05