Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Igralište Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Trgovine Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 480

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1477recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1477)
Razvrstati po:
Derek A. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. veljače 2016.
Relaxed week

Multiple pools, bars and restaurants
9
We stayed in the bunyi(?) wing. Which I think is the best end of the hotel. It has a secluded and non-busy pool and is close to a fitness centre, bars and restaurants. It also has an airy breakfast terrace next to the beach ( the other wing (Thani?) is away from the beach. There are also a few restaurants in the same road as the hotel, we tried one of them twice (fresh fish at the front to choose from before they cook it as you like it. A very short taxi ride away is a bar called Sabai corner, which is in the hills overlooking the hotel beach. Really laid back, run by a lovely Swiss guy who likes blues. Tennis F1 and rugby on when important.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Navjeet J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2016.
Katathani

Location, location, location
5,7
Somewhat disappointing. Very expensive for what it is. Definitely not a 5* resort. If it was more reasonable and described itself as a 4* resort then it would have been a very good review.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic beach, great for kids

Sunsets, pools, friendliness
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 30. prosinca 2015.
Amazing beach and sea

Beach, sea and pools
8,7
We had a very relaxing time. Great pools for kids and very clean picturesque beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
P. Parovi South Korea, 29. prosinca 2015.
Excellent Christmas Vacation

Ease of check in and transfer to room
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Serene C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 28. prosinca 2015.
Our Phuket Holiday

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfort
8
We love Katathani. We were told by the staff that the wing that we stayed in went through renovations one year ago. We were generally happy with our stay there except for the concierge who greeted us when we arrived. The driver we had dropped us off at the wrong entrance and we were greeted by the most unfriendly and rude person. We were expected to know what's going on. Fortunately for him, his colleagues at the main resort saved him. The rest of the staff that we encountered were nice and friendly. And we also love the private beach which means it's not so crowded.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jung L. Parovi Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2015.
Over rated. Poor service.

The guy controlling traffic at the pool n breakfast area the most friendly guy
6,3
Good location. Poor service. There was no one to help with luggage on arrival. We loaded luggage ourselves. The reception people saw the situation but didn't offered help. Rooms are old. Shower not working. What happened to the Thai hospitality?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul W. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2015.
way over priced for what you get

staff performance. location and facilities
7
Lovely stay at the hotel. Its set in awesome location right on the beach. Value for money tho there are better ones out there. I felt was way over priced for what u get.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bongkot M. Grupe Thailand, 25. listopada 2015.
Beach is excellent

Beach, location, breakfast
7,3
Beach and location of Katathani is fantastic. Breakfast line is good. However, we expect more for Grand Suite Room of a 5-star hotel. At first, the hotel staff insisted that Agoda package does not include free Wifi in room, which we were quite surprised. However, they later provided us wifi password.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael W. Parovi Australia, 17. listopada 2015.
3 Star Room, 2 Star Staff

Pool, Beach
6,7
Deluxe rooms in Bhuri Wing have terrible damp smell that penetrates everything.... Staff made us feel we had to justify asking to move to another room. Will not stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - IgrališteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TrgovineKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PogledKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TlocrtiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08