Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Igralište Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Trgovine Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 480

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1384recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (1384)
Razvrstati po:
Jonas L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 4. srpnja 2015.
Bad service

location, divercity of options
4,7
Fantastic location. Room was not cleaned properly. Aircondition smelled a lot and when we mentioned the problem they where not wellcoming and gave the service needed. In other matters we did not meet the nice, wellcoming attitude you normally see everywhere else in Thailand. Bad experience. We will for sure not visit this place again.
Radha P. Parovi Australia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Great beach and close to Kata

Great beach, friendly staff, good location
7,3
Enjoyed every day on the beach (seasonal rip currents) but clean and waves to keep u entertained
Bharath S. Parovi India, 28. lipnja 2015.
Katathani resort review

1. Privacy, 2. Comfort, 3. Hotel friendliness
8,7
Tan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. lipnja 2015.
Good view

pool, sea and garden
7,3
Fantastic
William S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 24. lipnja 2015.
When in Phulket, stay at the Katathani

Location by the sea. It is quiet and peaceful. Great staff and service.
10
It was excellent. We had wished that we stayed longer though.
Tay A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. lipnja 2015.
exciting stay at kathatani

its facilities and ambience
7,7
great
Yao B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 18. lipnja 2015.
Quiet and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Nice Beach and polite staff
7,7
Zhou Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. lipnja 2015.
Worst hotel I ever stayed

the beach
2
Don't trust other good views. This is not 5 star hotel. Why? 1)They charge additional 450 for kid even kid only 4 years plus. 2) they check childrens passport birthday to confirm your child is less than 4. 3) breakfast is worst i ever had, fruit is covered by all kinds of flies, i dare not eat at all. Little choice for breakfast, less than those 3 star hotel. 4) the street is flooded during raining days. 5) no free wifi, additional 200 for one day if you want wifi. 6) they taking photo during breakfast to ensure no additional guest to eat for free. We decided to shift to holliday inn which is a 4 star hotel after 2 nights stay. Food, service , facility , everything better than this "5 star " hotel.
Raymond C. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Better in photos than in reality

Clean bed, close to the beach, nice pools
5
To put it bluntly, the resort is not anywhere near 8.3. Upon entering the hotel lobby to check in, there was a lot of staff standing around but all weren't doing much. Most were just standing around and talking then assisting us with our luggage and check-in. I stayed at the hotel as I had a wedding there that night, but when asking the check-in staff about it, they seemed oblivious to what a wedding was. The room we stayed at was a superior bhuri wing room. Upon entering the room, the colour scheme apeared weired with these manila folder yellow walls matched to a maroon/purple scheme, along with a toilet door that doesn't fully close the toilet as its like half a door. At least the beds were clean and comfortable but the worst aspect was the gym in the bhuri wing. I assume that the gym and its equipment had been there since the construction of the property and at one time it would have been great. Now the equipment is all worn and run down and I also got an allergic skin reaction to some of the gym equipment, as i assume that it has never cleaned. Only saving grace was we stayed there for 1 night only which was for the wedding. Will never be back again.
Mehr H. Solo putnici Pakistan, 9. lipnja 2015.
great stay in perfect location

location. pool. beach
9,7
I had an extremely memorable stay at Katathani. I had booked the deluxe room but due to unavailability of that room I was upgraded to the Junior Suite, with a breathtaking view, which i enjoyed thoroughly. The hotel surpassed my expectations in all areas: from the level of polite hospitality, the impeccable room standard, the beautiful, clean beach and the fabulous pools scattered around the hotel premises...everything was absolutely perfect. The location of the hotel was also ideal: In kata noi - away from the hectic part of Phuket, it was serene and private yet within walking distance to street conveniences. Kata town is a short taxi ride away which has more options. I have travelled extensively in Thailand and stayed at most of the islands and this has definitely been one of my best experiences. Highly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - IgrališteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TrgovineKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PogledKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klub


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A02