Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vrt Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okružje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sadržaji Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Igralište Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Trgovine Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 480

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1417recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1417)
Razvrstati po:
Nathalie S. Parovi Australia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Upgrade

Freindly staff, great pools, good location
7,7
The katathani is a large resort with a very old wing at the back where we arrived & where booked in at a 5 star price, I would put it at a 2 star,very disappointed on arrival, had to upgrade the next day & off course pay more. The upgrade to the new area front of beach is very good. The 3 Bars are good but a variety of cocktail & food would be a good idea all 3 same same. Food at the Fisherman restaurant is very average & expensive. The buffet dinners are good & generous. The hotel cleanliness is fantastic the staff is extremely friendly obliging & trustworthy. Good area when thinking of beach front but have to travel in taxi every time you want to be out due to distance away from Kata , but in its favour very quiet area. overall good but expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ratthaphong W. Grupe Thailand, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Upgrade of a Lifetime

Awesome Pools, Awesome Cocktails, Awesome In-Room Dining
10
We travelled as a group of 4 and made bookings for 2 superior rooms. We ended up getting free upgrade to Royal Thani Suite and that was AMAZING, with the beach just literally less than 50 steps from room. Pools were well-maintained and cocktails from the pool bars were top notch. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for kind-of private beach and relaxing time! Also, it's close to Chalong bay where most boats leave for islands nearby, and there're many eateries along Kata/Karon stretch, so location is great too!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Greg A. Solo putnici Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
A gem in paradise

Location, facilities, and friendly staff
10
Terrific facilities in a great location - I had a great time. Friendly staff & rooms cleaned daily, although there seemed to be no way of predicting when - just remember to use your "I'm sleeping/please clean" card and everyone will be happy. :-)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuji M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Large but cozy resort

Location, spacious rooms and gardens, and the beach
8,3
It is a bit far from the airport but the beach is almost private and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxed. In general we are satisfied with their service. But if I compare this resort to other 5stars, I think there is a room for improvement. Especially the staffers' behaviour, such as way of talking is not acceptable. Some of them are talking to us like police officers... Other than that I am pretty satisfied and consider to be there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tariq A. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Don't stay at the Bhuri wing.

Long beach. Number of swimming pools. Old building (Thani) well kept.
5,7
Disappointed. The Bhuri wing is made out of cheap material, MDF, including furniture. No sound proof. A/C full of mold. Almost no bathroom amenities. Not clean bed sheets and towels. Over rated. Don't recommend it at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick D. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Fantastic resort but flooding a concern

The pools, the staff, the pizza place
8,7
Overall we really enjoyed our stay, the pools and staff were amazing. .. however persistent flooding on their main access road and the cleanliness of the beach is a real concern. Additionally the resort should put on a regular shuttle that goes up and over the hill into Kata - where the majority of the restaurants and bars are.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jake T. Parovi Philippines, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel

Location, Staff and Amenities
7
A nice hotel to stay with.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tak Y. Parovi United States of America, 30. srpnja 2015.
A Neat Experience!

Breakfast at Katathani was nice. It served as a good start of the days during our stay. The hotel was right by the beach. We could walk down for a sun bath or a swim anytime we want.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Imran G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2015.
Good but problems with room

Location, Staff and Amenities
8,3
Great hotel and heck in experience was initially poor as hotel has two lobbies to check in. Check in right lobby was great. Put in a room far away from the lobby and amenities with a young infant and had to walk through a building area (not great as sometimes screw and debris on the route-cleaned quickly though). Room as so far away the paid internet did not work but this was fixed. Second night air conditioning broke down!!! Hotel was apologetic but did offer a free meal at the restaurant on our last day which was nice. The staff are certainly the main reason for going to this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuming P. Parovi China, 28. srpnja 2015.
beach breakfast massage

beach breakfast massage
9,7
beach breakfast massage
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - IgrališteKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - TrgovineKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PogledKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dječji klub


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07