Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaža Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Predvorje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Predvorje Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 480

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1141recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1141)
Caron H. Parovi Canada, 3. travnja 2014.
A lovely hotel, nice quiet beach

clean quiet beach, not crowded hotel grounds and pool areas, close to local restaurants
9
We loved our very relaxing stay at Katahani….beautiful gardens, wonderful breakfasts, nice rooms, helpful staff. Very happy to have a very quiet almost private beach, away from the noise of most of Phuket.
Karine P. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 2. travnja 2014.
Poor Service quality and Over price

Great beach + Quiet room
4,3
We were extremely disappointed by this hotel. It is not a 5 stars hotel for sure. The staff was not friendly in both reception and restaurants and the service quality was very poor. Besides, restaurants and room rate were way over-priced....we do not recommend this hotel.
Piyawan B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. ožujka 2014.
Very beautiful beach hotel

The hotel is located right in front of Katanoi beach which is very beautiful and relaxing. The swimming pools are just great. The hotel is disabilities friendly.
9
Our stay at Katathani was joyful. We went there with an elder on wheelchair and 2 older kids. We could simply move wheelchair all over the resort to enjoy the beautiful beach front view. Staff were friendly. Hotel food is a pricey, but delicious. It is just a perfect place for families. It is a little far if you want to visit all hotel restaurants and swimming pools.
Erin R. Parovi Australia, 12. ožujka 2014.
great location, but more rustic than romantic

location, dining, beach
7,3
katathani resort was great in every aspect except 1) very uncomfortable bed, 2) insect sprays used in room when asked not to. 3) room was not as big as booked on a website. other than that - great place for family or friends holiday, not for honeymooners
John C. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2014.
Clean beach and private beach

Clean hotel , a beautiful park and quiet
7
Many staff not nice or friendly that some staff came join breakfast together with guide that is a very bad thing done it . And was talked with them like VIP customer cause think other customer did not under Thai language .
Lim Z. Parovi Singapore, 8. ožujka 2014.
Enjoyable

Service, Beach, facilities
10
Andreas B. Parovi Germany, 8. ožujka 2014.
cozy, hide away, nice beach, relaxing

beach, resort location, staff
6,7
We only can speak up for the Bhuri Wing which we have booked. Staff overall was very friendly and supportive. Rooms are very run down at Bhuri Wing. Absolutely not up to the standards anymore. its looks that this is the oldest part of the hotel. Hotel is very quite and its in 15 to 20 min walking distance to the "town" and you need to walk uphill. Taxi remains to be a rip off in Phuket anyway. The location so close to the beach is simply awesome and its def not overdeveloped. Very enjoyable, relaxing and cozy also the total resort is on a bigger scale. There are reasonable good a la carte restaurants as we don't like buffets at all. Most of the hotel guests have been Russians. In the town its even more obviously that you arrived in Russia. Menus and signboards are in cyrillic already. But english and thai language is still available. Just to get expectation clear. The internet in the room was sometimes slow. Prices for it very reasonable. Wireless at the pools works too which is very comfortable. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.
Wei G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 3. veljače 2014.
nice resort, a bit expensive,lack of free internet

beach, swimming pool, breakfast
8,3
overall i'm very satisfied, nice resort, but you need to pay daily rate for the internet access. good facility for my 2.5 years old kid, he had a great time over there, also in the swimming pool. the only drawback is the price, i would say if i pay 2/3 of my price, i will very satisfed.
Catherine C. Parovi Australia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Peaceful , relaxing, and comfortable

Good design , private beach, a number of restaurants to choose from
9
Fabulously good access to beach and pools with an easy feel to a stay
Jill M. Parovi Australia, 1. siječnja 2014.
Excellent, Relaxing, Beautiful location

service, food, pools
10
Our stay was lovely, would highly recommend this hotel to other, either on a couples holiday or with family and children. The service in the hotel could not be faulted. The gala put on by the hotel on Chrismtas Eve and New Years Eve were exceptional.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PogledKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Spa centarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - UlazKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkružjeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - VrtKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlažaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BazenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A07