ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Filipini 6305 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcija Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela
Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Recepcija Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasa Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Dimiao Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 156recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (156)
Razvrstati po:
Heidrun E. Parovi Germany, 3. svibnja 2014.
nice but noisy

friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
7
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Christin S. Solo putnici Germany, 19. travnja 2014.
Okay but they let tourist pay

close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
6,3
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Steven L. Parovi Australia, 25. veljače 2014.
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2014.
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 3. veljače 2014.
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7,3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 31. siječnja 2014.
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9,3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. Solo putnici Canada, 27. siječnja 2014.
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. Parovi Australia, 30. prosinca 2013.
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9,3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!
Ian M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2013.
not much of a beach and everything is overpriced

nice room and resort layout
5,7
service was poor, beach poor rocky and not much of it, everything was overpriced better off going to alona beach better value for money
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. studenog 2013.
Pleasant resort with grear srtaff

Comfortable rooms, great staff and a good feel to the place
9,3
Kayla'a is about a 50 min drive from the ferry port and set on its own piece of beach. We had been upgraded to a large room which was lovely. The room we were meant to have also looked pretty good too. Food at the restaurant was good and the choice of dishes also good. Resort was well run by John, the American owner who was also delightful. The staff were excellent and had a high regard for John which showed in the feel of the resort, which had a lovely atmosphere to it. Beach isn't great for swimming from but resort does have a nice pool to cool-off in. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing and would love to return one day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kayla’a Beach Resort BoholKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VrtKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - VrtKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BazenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BazenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcijaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BazenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RecepcijaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/terasaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B01