Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotela Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ulaz Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Predvorje Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Predvorje Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bazen Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bazen
Područje Shinjuku Broj soba: 1436

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2292recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2292)
Razvrstati po:
Sherry L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2016.
IDEAL HOTEL FOR LOCALITY & SERVICE

Excellent hotel, walking distance to Shinjuku train stations
6,7
My repeated stay in similar hotel in view of its ideal location. However, room in main tower (for rooms) at 18th floor need to be refurbished as beds were low and air conditioning not working well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosario A. Parovi Philippines, 24. siječnja 2016.
Nice, cozy place

Location, close to train station
7,3
Enjoyed the hotel, and staff were very helpful
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 15. siječnja 2016.
Gem on the quieter side of Shinjuku

Close Proximity to Shinjuku station, High class feel of the hotel, affordable price
8,7
When we arrived at Keio Plaza Hotel after a 10 minute walk from Shinjuku station, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the interior of the hotel was. The staff who checked us in was super friendly and helped us book our shuttle to Disneysea without much of a hassle. Another plus point for the staff in this hotel was that they could understand and speak decent English. Overall a great stay for us and would love to be back again in the near future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paramita P. Parovi Indonesia, 13. siječnja 2016.
Good

Good
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane W. Parovi Singapore, 13. siječnja 2016.
My review

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
Location is great. And that's it. Reception staff were indifferent in their attitude towards customers. Guess they are fatigue with dealing with so many us on a daily basis that they lack the heart to serve anymore. Request by me for a possible early checked in was a simple reply " check in time is 2 pm". I asked again, and same reply. Nothing more nothing less. When we wanna take our winter clothes from checkin bags to venture out since we can't get our rooms, the same staff, Ms Toda, keeps pressing us how many bags to leave with the concierge. I told her to wai while we unpacked. She disappeared from then on. When I asked another staff the day before check out it I can extend an hour from 11 am to 12 noon, the reply was ¥4000 for an hour extension. Period. Greed and Indiffernce - very much in evidence. I know it's strictly business and I'm not expecting any special treatment, but surely the staff can show some empathy to their customers with not too demanding requests. The concierge lady to show us to our room was very professional and graceful. Indeed. Thank you. Hope the management don't be too complacent when business is very good. It's a vicious cycle. In case theyve forgotten.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andy C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
Keio--the good and the bad

Location, Dining, Airport Transportation
8
It was nice that there's an airport limo bus that takes you directly from Narita to the hotel, which is centrally located in Shinjuku (5 min walk to the station) and their traditional Japanese set breakfast is just absolutely terrific! Our room was nice--but it seems like during the remodeling, they forgot the bathroom. The bathroom looks like it's from the 1990s (dark red/purple tub) and some of the electronics also looks like they were from 10-20 yrs ago (but still functional)--aesthetically not pleasing. Would rank 4/5 if it weren't for the bathroom decor and aged equipment. My rating, 3.5 out of 5.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yin Q. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. siječnja 2016.
Keio Plaza - good location and excellent service

1) Its location near Tochomae Station as I used the Oedo Line most 2) Walking distance to Shinjuku food and shopping areas 3) Helpful and friendly staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff even managed to reserve a restaurant sitting for me at a restaurant that normally didn't take phone reservations.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sasha L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. siječnja 2016.
Nice hotel

Location, Food, Staff
8
Nice warm welcome, good food and facilities
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beng T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. siječnja 2016.
Old hotel but good location

Good location, lots of restaurants around hotel, not far from shinjuku train station
6
Almost all of the staff I met there have very poor english, and did not explain clearly about the additional extra charge...so, there is a little misunderstanding. The hotel room is very old, and need renovation. But, the location is very good, 2 minutes walk to convenience store and restaurant, 5-10 minutes walk to shopping mall and shinjuku station.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 5. siječnja 2016.
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL , MANY FACILITIES

LOCATION , AIRPORT TRANSFER BUS DIRECT FROM THIS HOTEL , DISNEYLAND FREE TRANSPORT
10
GOOD , LOCATION IS SUPERB , RESTAURANT IS SUPERB , MUST TRY KYUBEY SUSHI , ONE OF THE BEST IN TOKYO
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UlazKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PredvorjeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PredvorjeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BazenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BazenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SadržajiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plesna dvoranaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TrgovineKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RecepcijaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RecepcijaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Rekreacijski sadržajiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01