ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotela Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotela Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ulaz Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Predvorje Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salon Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Shinjuku Broj soba: 1436
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1536recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1536)
Razvrstati po:
Nasri W. Parovi Singapore, 22. prosinca 2014.
Not bad could be better, did not exceed my first

Comfort, high floors, great accessibility
7,7
This is my second second stay actually. My guess was I came during peak seasons and I could not got a better offer. The south wing selected rooms was renovated but I still prefer the main building as it offer more space probably. Even for premium services I have to wait longer to check in and I may have forgotten to book early for buses to airport where staff may have reminded us or enquire us as well due to the fact the buses were fully book. But was shown the alternatives which still not that bad.
Layne O. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2014.
Okay

Location
6,3
Okay, the Hyatt was much better
Karen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Keio

Location, location, location
7,3
Great location, clean room but limited amenities. Staff are pleasant but not overly helpful.
A.T. K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. prosinca 2014.
Nice location with renovated rooms.

Walking distance to Shinjuku station. Newly renovated rooms. Airport shuttle pick up right at the hotel.
6,7
Though we had to wait about 20mins to check in due to the arrival of airport shuttle the supervisor was around to usher us to next available counter. He was very apologetic about the delay which somehow eases our wait. Overall our superior room was newly renovated and rather spacious (33sqm) considering its in Tokyo. The hotel is very close to Shinjuku train station and shopping district. The Narita airport shuttle bus picks up right at the hotel lobby which is super convenient considering we had an early flight to catch and it's 3 degree winter outside.
Shelley W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
short stay in Tokyo

close to shopping
6,7
Hotel was adequate and good location for central shopping in Shinjuku. Extremely disappointed with staff on checkin were rude and very unhelpful, upon checking out i heard another guest complaining to management about the same thing. On a positive note breakfast buffet was great
Shelley W. Solo putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
shopping in Tokyo

location to shopping
7
Ok, staff on checkin counter were rude
Chia H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Good location, clean rooms and prompt service at check in counters
8
Overall good. Location is good, room is clean and service is prompt.
Teo K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Great location but....

Location, cleanliness of rooms and facilities in room
5,7
The hotel is strict on check out times which is at 11am, unlike most hotels which is around mid day. If you wish to extend an additional day of stay would be charged. Breakfast ends at 10 am but the selection is focused, unlike the spread you typically see at breakfast buffets. All of these should be made known at the time of booking.
Richard C. Solo putnici Australia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Good location although the facilities looked dated

Location, price, wifi
7,3
Justin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
shinjuku

location,location and location
4,3
this hotel is ratehr old and the service is just everage,there are many better hotels that i can choose in this area with this price range.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UlazKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PredvorjeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BazenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B01