Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotela Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ulaz Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Predvorje Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Predvorje Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska soba Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pogled Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bazen Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bazen
Područje Shinjuku Broj soba: 1436
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1923recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1923)
Razvrstati po:
Cut F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2015.
Functional & strategically located

Location is only 360m from Shinjuku Station. Near restaurants. Has its own convenient store. Used as pickup location for many tour operators. Limousine bus transfer to and from Haneda and Narita.
7,7
Great. Spacious room, strategic location, safety assurance during earthquake. I fully recommend this hotel for business and leisure purpose.
Mui K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. svibnja 2015.
Happy stay!

Clean, friendly and informative staff, convenient
9
It was great!
Jeniffer S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. svibnja 2015.
Value for money

Location, comfort, service
10
This hotel i highly recommend. The airport limousine stops right at this hotel. The staff were very accomodating. Rooms were spacious and clean. The shinjuku shopping area is footsteps away. Quite pricey but totally worth it.
Yuk L. Grupe Hong Kong, 28. svibnja 2015.
Recommend hotel

Good location nice staff big room
8,3
Big room good location
Shlomo T. Solo putnici Israel, 26. svibnja 2015.
Large rooms, but a bit old. Many good restaurants

Large rooms, but a bit old. Many good restaurants. Good location.
7,7
Nice hotel, but no bargains there... Old hotel, but well maintained. Rooms are large, but old, (at least at the south tower, where I have stayed). Many good restaurants at the hotel, not cheap, but very good. If you lose your plastic key-card, they will charge you 500 yen, which is a rip-off, considering that is is less then $1 to produce those. Good location, 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku JR station.
Fan Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. svibnja 2015.
Quiet and Convenient

convenient, peaceful and comfort room
3,3
I was there with my wife for a short stay. The hotel located at a super convenient spot for shopping and dining. However, its environment was quiet and peaceful. Furthermore, there were airport coaches directly to and from hotel. Bravo.....
Lynn T. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
Best Hotel in Shinjuku

Customer service, large and clean room, awesome restaurants, bus Pu at Hotel to Disney n airport.
10
We had a lovely room, very spacious, clean, quiet. The bed was awesome and the pillows were a little hard for us but we slept very well. The food at the Japanese Restaurant was the best tasting. We ordered the Sakura complete meal and was not disappointed. The Crystal buffet in morning was very delicious. The customer service was excellent!!! We will be back to book at this hotel definitely. Mr. Hitoshi Sakai helped us Chk in, hold our luggage, make dinner reservations, and upgraded our room. The Hotel is lucky to have him as he exemplified customer service! Our experience with Keio Plaza started on a positive note because of his services. The ambiance of the Hotel with the crystal chandeliers, the most beautiful flower arrangement in the foyer, and we even witnessed the new floral arrangement being done by a guy. The Shinjuku train station was a very short walk from Keio. Very safe and Odakyu, Keio Dept, n Lumine was right there!
Jingxue L. Parovi China, 24. svibnja 2015.
Not so worthy

Location is convenient, just 10min walk to Shinjuku Stn. Walk distance to serval department stores. City hall is just in front of this hotel
7,7
Not bad. But the linen was not so comfortable. Facilities are old. Have to pay room tax ¥200 per room per individual. Comparing to Shinagawa Prince Hotel where I stayed in the first day in Tokyo, Keio is not worth of the money
Celedonio C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Back to Keio

Value for money, strategic location and comfort.
8,7
Will go back to Keio if given another opportunity.
Van T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 23. svibnja 2015.
Great room with great views!

1) Room (Premier and Luxe), 2) Location (walking distance to Shinjuku station), 3) Convenience (many good restaurants within the hotel complex)
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Eksterijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - UlazKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PredvorjeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PredvorjeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Gostinjska sobaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PogledKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BazenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BazenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Dvorana za fitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SadržajiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plesna dvoranaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - TrgovineKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luksuzni salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RecepcijaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Interijer hotelaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RecepcijaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Rekreacijski sadržajiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3A02