Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kelapa Mas Home Stay

Candidasa Beach, Candidasa, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Pogled Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Okružje Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Vrt Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Pogled Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska soba Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Vrt Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela Kelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Candidasa Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 8recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (8)
Rubquan O. Parovi Thailand, 20. svibnja 2013.
.

clean, good view
8,3
Good view, quiet, near water palace,no air con tho
Leslie P. Solo putnici 8. veljače 2013.
Nice hotel, good service

good service and hospitality
7,7
Good hotel with a good service and very nice owner. Perfect location and very convenient to take the boat to the Gili islands.
Margaret F. Parovi New Zealand, 28. prosinca 2012.
lovely setting and friendly staff

close to the ocean
8,7
we really had a laid back happy time in our week at kelapa mas starting with the driver who picked us up at the airport. the beach side location was wonderful and we watched many a wonderful sunset. we especially enjoyed the quiet ambiance of the place, and the sound of the ocean at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: snorkelling at blue lagoon
Nicole S. Parovi Australia, 19. veljače 2012.
Okay place, if you like Candi Dasa

okay base for snorkelling at Lembongan and Nusa Penida
4,7
The thing that made this a difficult place to stay was that Candi Dasa is a very strange place. Look into it's history before you go there, to make sure you know what to expect. The staff at Kelapa Mas were polite and laid back. In other towns like Ubud or Kuta, you'd get a much better room for the price. And the room wasn't anything special - the bathroom was very basic.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We had Candi Dasa as a base for snorkelling at Lembongan and Nusa Penida - which is very easy to do from there. There are local guides who have good boats. We went with Megil or Medil to Lembongan in his boat (not sure of the spelling or correct pronunciation, but if you say it how I wrote it, the locals or anyone at Kelapa Mas will know who you are talking about). He was great and very easy going. I think any Aussies would love him! One benefit of staying at Kelapa Mas was that the boat was docked right at the homestay. Also, we had a lovely driver called Ketut in Candi Dasa, who took us to Sanur. He was so lovely, and genuine and played Sting. Advice : if you need tours or drivers etc, ask one of the locals on the street, don't book through the hotel. The drivers on the street really need the business.
Helen L. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2012.
Great location, excellent value for money

Clean and comfortable rooms, beautiful bar by the sea, friendly staff
9
our room was basic and dated with only a cold shower and tired sheets, but for the money this was a lovely room in a great location. the staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. i would recommend kelapa mas.
Remi B. Parovi France, 12. rujna 2012.
Hotel avec jolie jardin

Emplacement, Jardin
6,3
Cet hôtel est doté d'un magnifique jardin. Les chambres et salles de bains sont spacieuses mais un peu "vieilles". Les personnel est charmant et le petit déjeuner relativement bon. L'hôtel est doté d'une plage privée avec accès direct. L'emplacement est central pour faire ce côté de la côte.
Dominique C. Parovi France, 3. ožujka 2012.
Cadre superbe "Jardin" avec accés à la mer

Magnifique jardin petite plage transat et resto sur la plage
8,7
Comme toujours depuis que nous sommes arrivés, du personnel adorable on a l'impression de ne jamais déranger, chambre agréable correcte.
Hotel Feature Tip: Demandez à visiter les chambres "bungalows vus sur mer"
Oleksandr G. Parovi Ukraine, 15. travnja 2012.
Небольшой уютный отель

Ухоженная уютная территория отеля
7,3
Мы выбирали этот отель для того, чтобы бюджетно и комфортно провести один день в Чандидасе. По этому критерию отель себя оправдал. Хоть и маленькая, но уютная обильно покрытая растительностью территория. Мы жили в бунгало, сидя на веранде которого, приятно смотреть на территорию отеля. Свой маленький пляж у отеля с баром, хотя дно у океана не очень удобное для ходьбы босиком. Из-за волнорезов пляж находится как бы в заливе без больших волн, поэтому можно купаться. Завтрак скромный, как и ожидалось от бюджетного отеля. Персонал приветливый, готовы оказать любую услугу - от транспорта до экскурсий.
Restaurant Tip: Стоит посетить в Чандидасе, расположенный в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля ресторан New Queen Pub & Restaurant - живая музыка, интересная атмосфера, нормальная еда.
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kelapa Mas Home Stay BaliKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - PogledKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - OkružjeKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - VrtKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - PogledKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Gostinjska sobaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - VrtKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotelaKelapa Mas Home Stay Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02