ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. gradski centar - Belváros, Budapest, Mađarska 1051 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interijer hotela Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kafić Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/salon Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Eksterijer hotela Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Eksterijer hotela Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kupaonica Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Apartman Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Apartman Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa centar Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa centar
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa centar Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Bazen Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interijer hotela Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Soba za sastanke Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restoran Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Sadržaji
Područje 05. gradski centar - Belváros Broj soba: 349
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Hatem A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. prosinca 2014.
Great staff at Great Hotel

Staff, location and cleanness
9,3
Great experience.
Julia C. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, service
9,3
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Lie L. Parovi Indonesia, 8. studenog 2014.
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
8
Pierre B. Parovi Malta, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Parovi Canada, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Israel, 26. srpnja 2014.
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Bernard H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Rebecca D. Parovi Ireland, 1. lipnja 2014.
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Parovi Singapore, 9. svibnja 2014.
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interijer hotelaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - KafićKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Pub/salonKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - KupaonicaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ApartmanKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ApartmanKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa centarKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa centarKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa centarKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BazenKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Interijer hotelaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Soba za sastankeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestoranKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SadržajiKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Soba za sastankeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C05