Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan 77110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 46recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (46)
Razvrstati po:
Izhar R. Grupe Australia, 15. srpnja 2015.
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Georgina H. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2015.
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adib Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Israel, 26. travnja 2015.
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hans H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 17. travnja 2015.
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maher A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Jordan, 26. rujna 2014.
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maher A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Jordan, 26. rujna 2014.
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ira D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nasser A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Jordan, 14. lipnja 2014.
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joanna V. Solo putnici Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ayman M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Jordan, 27. svibnja 2014.
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/terasaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BifeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Luksuzni salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Luksuzni salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepcijaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PredvorjeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PredvorjeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Dvorana za fitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vruća kupkaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlažaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlažaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SadržajiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PogledKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SadržajiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04