ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan 77110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/terasa Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/terasa Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bife Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salon
Područje Aqaba Broj soba: 200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

9,0

od 38recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (38)
Razvrstati po:
Nasser A. Grupe Jordan, 14. lipnja 2014.
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Grupe Australia, 3. lipnja 2014.
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Grupe Jordan, 27. svibnja 2014.
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Parovi Israel, 21. travnja 2014.
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 21. travnja 2014.
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Parovi Israel, 2. ožujka 2014.
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 8. veljače 2014.
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Parovi Israel, 11. siječnja 2014.
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Parovi Australia, 14. listopada 2013.
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Casey E. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2013.
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9,3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/terasaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/terasaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BifeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Luksuzni salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Luksuzni salonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepcijaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PredvorjeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PredvorjeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Dvorana za fitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vruća kupkaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BazenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlažaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlažaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C06