Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kempinski Hotel Bristol

Kurfürstendamm 27, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10719 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Plesna dvorana Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Kupaonica Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastanke Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Bazen Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Interijer hotela Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Plesna dvorana Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastanke Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Kupaonica Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman
Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastanke Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salon Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Plesna dvorana Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Restoran
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 301
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 69recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (69)
Razvrstati po:
Julia F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Don't book a "Standard Room"

1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
4,7
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helen L. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. svibnja 2015.
Berlin Bristol

Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
10
Perfect!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas K. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, restaurants
9,3
Very Nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mikal T. Parovi Norway, 1. siječnja 2015.
Kempinski Hotel Bristol

The worker, service
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter L. Parovi Netherlands, 19. listopada 2014.
Bad value for money

location location location
5,7
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruno B. Solo putnici Russia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect

Location, quality of room, service
10
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nettaya W. Grupe Thailand, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Good Choice

Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
9,3
Very Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter S. Parovi Netherlands, 15. lipnja 2014.
First not happy,

Location, service, staff.
7
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francesco C. Poslovni putnici Italy, 6. svibnja 2014.
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel

close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
7,7
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ken L. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. svibnja 2014.
Disappointing experience given brand reputation

Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
5,7
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kempinski Hotel Bristol BerlinKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Plesna dvoranaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - BazenKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Plesna dvoranaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestoranKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestoranKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Plesna dvoranaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestoranKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestoranKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestoranKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - RestoranKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Hrana i pićeKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Balkon/terasaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08