ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Bansko, Bansko, Bugarska 2770 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Kupaonica Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Kupaonica Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotela Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotela Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotela Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa centar Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa centar Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bazen
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bazen Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bazen Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotela Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotela Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Kupaonica Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Kupaonica Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Apartman Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Bansko Broj soba: 157
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,3

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,6
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
Lydia F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 21. lipnja 2013.
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. ožujka 2013.
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Parovi Bulgaria, 24. ožujka 2013.
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Parovi Italy, 27. studenog 2012.
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Parovi Greece, 28. listopada 2012.
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Restaurant Tip: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Parovi Greece, 28. listopada 2012.
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Shopping Tip: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. Parovi Macedonia, 20. kolovoza 2012.
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macedonia, 20. kolovoza 2012.
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. Parovi Macedonia, 20. kolovoza 2012.
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Savjeti za putovanje: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. kolovoza 2012.
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko BanskoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestoranKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestoranKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestoranKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Spa centarKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazenKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazenKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazenKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - ApartmanKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazenKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BazenKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PredvorjeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestoranKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Soba za sastankeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - OkružjeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pub/salonKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - OkružjeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RestoranKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KafićKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - KupaonicaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05