ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Ujedinjeni Arapski Emirati 120679 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartman Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kupaonica Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Luksuzni salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotela Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bazen Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotela Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pogled Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Predvorje Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartman Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sadržaji Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Apartman Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska soba Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Područje Al Barsha Broj soba: 393
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 252recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (252)
Razvrstati po:
Ibrahim A. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 11. prosinca 2014.
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Watanee M. Grupe Thailand, 6. prosinca 2014.
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 16. studenog 2014.
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 27. listopada 2014.
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9,7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. listopada 2014.
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Solo putnici South Africa, 24. listopada 2014.
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 21. listopada 2014.
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5,7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 2. listopada 2014.
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 2. listopada 2014.
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel
Saleh A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 13. rujna 2014.
A great value for money

Location, Quality, Staff performance
9
A wonderful stay during the weekend

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartmanKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - KupaonicaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Luksuzni salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interijer hotelaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BazenKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PogledKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PredvorjeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartmanKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SadržajiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartmanKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dvorana za fitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Gostinjska sobaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/salonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ApartmanKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Eksterijer hotelaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A01