ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 724recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (724)
Razvrstati po:
Kyeonghui K. Parovi Philippines, 26. veljače 2015.
average

accessible
5,7
it was ok
Budi S. Grupe Indonesia, 14. veljače 2015.
nice hotel

location, clean, comfort
7
Budi S. Grupe Indonesia, 13. veljače 2015.
nice hotel with good location

location,clean,comfort
7
Nice stay but little problem with free wifi and the towel not allways ready in room every day
Michelle M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
nightmare!
2,3
Worst! The area in the middle is too smelly, the cleaning lady has an attitude and not accomodating as if we were there for free. The room is way too small. The picture is so deceiving
Loon G. Grupe Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Chew P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Bad
3
Environment area very very bad
Rebecca D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 18. prosinca 2014.
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Solo putnici Germany, 15. prosinca 2014.
how much smaller can it be
4
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Kansinee B. Parovi Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.
Thanita J. Grupe Thailand, 13. prosinca 2014.
value for money, great location

location, value for money, staff
9
The room is very clean. But too small elevator and only one for each floor. Recommend for group traveller looking for value for money guesthouse. The environment not suitable for female solo traveller. The location is very good condition. Just right in front of tsin sha tsui station exit d1 or d2. And opposite to K11 department store. For big luggage better take exit N for K11.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UlazKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08