ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 758recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (758)
Razvrstati po:
Samson J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Parovi South Africa, 4. travnja 2015.
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.
Chan H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Cheap, location and easy booking
6,3
Hazel B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

Its location, value for money, hostel staff are kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating.
10
Our stay was excellent. Fast check in and check out. Hostel facilities are clean and very well maintained. Good a/c. Staff gives its guests warm welcome. They were very kind, accomodating, respectful and polite. Door Entrance to Hostel and guest rooms are safe and secured with codes and passwords aside from the room keys. Facilities and amenities are good for the price paid by guests. It provides guests with hot and cold water. Mtr station is just beside the hostel building. Centrally located at Restaurants with good food and good price and stores at the ground floor where you can buy hk stuff for "pasalubong." Centrally located to tourist attractions as it is few minutes walk to avenue of the stars, hk museum, clock tower, grand terminal, malls and macau/china ferry terminal.
Huang L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 17. ožujka 2015.
small but clean

clean easy to find in the shopping area
6
clean easy to find in the shopping area
Ralph A. Parovi Philippines, 16. ožujka 2015.
good location, good price

good location, accommodating staff, and fair pricing
7,3
our stay in KG Garden Guest House was quite good. the hotel room and bathroom was small as expected. the hotel does not provide towels, i hope they can improve on this since we found a hard time drying our own towels. also, i requested for a sheets replacement by leaving a note before we got out but the staff did not comply. they should improve on this. i found 1 bug crawling in the room.
Voon T. Parovi Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Room ok, clean, noisy surrounding at night

Clean room, good staff, good location
6,3
Room size and cleanliness quite ok for such price but the Mirador mansion is quite dangerous and full of foreigners who looks scary and make noise at night especially night time
Felix L. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. ožujka 2015.
KG Garden Hotel

location, location, location
5,3
saw two small cockroaches in my room. very small although it was clean. NO WINDOW this is awful, this is a backpacker hotel annoying people pushing a watch and a cheap suit every time you go outside. But in a great location
Cheo M. Parovi Malaysia, 11. ožujka 2015.
unclean bedsheets n pillow cover, bad environment

1) good location 2) budget hotel 3) easy access to tourist spot and fine dining area.
6
Overall ok with the price
Monica S. Grupe Indonesia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Cheap and convenient

Value for money, Downtown, Backpacker
5,3
It's just for sleep, not more. But if you need is a cheap accommodation and just for sleep, it is okay to choose this place. Value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UlazKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3A03