Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 789recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (789)
Razvrstati po:
Desi D. Parovi Canada, 23. lipnja 2015.
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2015.
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Ma. R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Grupe Indonesia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Adonis L. Parovi Philippines, 13. svibnja 2015.
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Solo putnici Sweden, 3. svibnja 2015.
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. travnja 2015.
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.
Frederick D. Parovi South Africa, 4. travnja 2015.
Delete this property
2
This facility needs to be inspected by Agoda. The halls and rooms are not clean , hygienic or sanitary. The components including the shower and toilet in the room did not function, we were give towels the size of a face towel. It is not possible that this is rated a 3. the photos are deceptive for guests. I am embarrassed I sent my children there and would have been better to send them to a back packers facility.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UlazKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2G08