Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 871recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (871)
Razvrstati po:
Wai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. siječnja 2016.
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. siječnja 2016.
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ricardo G. Grupe Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. prosinca 2015.
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeow E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. prosinca 2015.
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary A. Parovi Philippines, 10. prosinca 2015.
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fongling Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fongling Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2015.
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennylyn S. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2015.
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fongling Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. prosinca 2015.
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UlazKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02