Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 892recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (892)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey L. Grupe Philippines, 27. travnja 2016.
You get what you pay for.
4,7
Overall, it's just an okay hotel. Neighborhood is bad, though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emmansueto A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. travnja 2016.
good
5,3
exhaust fan for toilet and room not working in room no.10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarinya T. Parovi Thailand, 24. travnja 2016.
alue of money, good location but not the surroundi
5
Let's say that inside the room was nice, clean sheet and shower room. But the outside wasn't in the nice community, KG Garden Guest House is located in Mirador Mansion which is closed to many shopping places but the Mansion itself looks really awful. Trashes and smells are everywhere. Too much noise was outside the room, you could always hear people talking at night time and the sound of water in the pipe kept us waking up at night. The receptionist was nice, and her English was far beyond expectation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waren J. Parovi Philippines, 23. travnja 2016.
Room is good but the building is not.
5,3
Mirafor mansion where KG Garden Pension was located looks awful. Garbage are everywhere and it smells. Good thing when we get inside the flat, everything looks good and our room is clean. I think they also should provide flat iron to guests who asks for it because some clothes get crumpled inside the bag and needs to be ironed. I asked for flat iron, though the attendant was nice when she told me they don't have flat iron, it is still disappointing that they don't have flat iron for guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gina M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. travnja 2016.
Inconvenient for families and group of friends, sl
4
This is my 2nd time in Hongkong and I was counting to stay with a guest house somehow comparable to Golden Crown in Nathan Road. Though this location is cheaper, it is definitely not worth it. I used the WIFI connection from the neighboring guesthouse (Toronto), towels are old and smelled awful, bedsheets and blankets are even worse. The only good about this hotel is its location near to TST MTR station. Should you try to stay in this hotel visit the 10th floor of the building there is a room full of Filipinas from Bohol who can cook breakfast for you at minimum fee. Thank you kabayans!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jatupon R. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2016.
It's little dirty
4,3
little dirty but have window see good view
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wong M. Parovi Malaysia, 11. travnja 2016.
Nice staff
6
Nice location! I will come again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Poh Y. Grupe Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2016.
Value of money, good location and friendly staff b
4,3
Good location, kind and friendly staff. But this building itself was very old and the people around are very complicated, is not recommended for girls who are back to the hostel at midnight.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pichakorn S. Grupe Thailand, 14. ožujka 2016.
Good location hotel

shopping,eating and convenience travel.
7
Everything is OK.It is closed to MTR Tsim tsa tsui and shopping area.I will stay here again if I visit Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yean J. Grupe Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2016.
Good place to stay with low budget
5,3
This is my first time visit to Hong Kong and I reason I pick Tsim Sha Tsui because to me it is the most convenient place for traveler as star ferry, bus and MTR all are just within few minutes' walking distance. I chose this guesthouse after reading several travel blogs by bloggers from different countries and they regard the stay are worth for what they paid. The location is very convenient with many places of interest such as Avenue of Stars, Museum of History, Science Museum, Kowloon Park,1881 Heritage, Space Museum, Star Ferry Pier could be reach by walking. Even though the room I stay is small, the facilities are considered good with free wifi, air-conditioner, water heater, TV with four channels (2 Cantonese and 2 English channels) and water dispenser is outside the room, so that you can refill your bottle with hot and cold water. I stayed in 3rd floor (just next to the receptionist office) and the room has been renovated few years ago. The lift is just in front of the hotel, so that you do not need to pass by other resident's house before reach the lift. Although the lift is small, it could fit 5-6 people with no baggage carrying at the same time and the waiting time is reasonable. Hair shampoo, body shampoo and toilet tissue are provided and the towel are replaced everyday. Although the official check-in time is 2pm, we were allowed to put our luggage in our room when we reached the guesthouse at 1pm. The staff are friendly and she will guide us the way to our room and the way to open the main room on our first day reach. There are some money changers, souvenir shops, bear cookies shop at down stair of Mirador Building. Guards are on duty every time we pass by the management office next to the lift. You can see the residents in this building consists of different continents in the world and many guesthouses are located in this building too. I will stay in this guesthouse again when my next visit in Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UlazKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04