Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 424recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (424)
Lee Y. Grupe Malaysia, 11. travnja 2014.
Great

location
6,3
nice
Mei M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. travnja 2014.
budget hotel with convenient location

near shopping area, near restaurant, easy acces to everywhere
7,7
good location . nothing special
Noel D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2014.
bad experience

none
2,7
very disgusting,rooms were small,stinky...
Elaine R. Grupe Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
KG Garden Guest House, a true budget hotel

Internet, Location, Affordability
6,7
Check-in was very fast. I suggest you bring a towel since the hotel charges a HKD50 deposit for their towels (which do not look very 'trustworthy' if you know what I mean). Since it is a budget hotel, the rooms are understandably very cramp. We barely had room for our three luggages for the triple room but we managed. There are only four sockets - 2 normal are near the light switches, which are inconvenient for plugs with short wires and 2 'HK sockets' at the bottom (don't forget to bring your adaptor). Internet was fast, no problem there. Building is a bit scary though and not very tidy. Bathroom is ok, water heater hard to use, have to work to get the right mix for the hot water. But overall, its location makes up for the other negatives. Very close to the TST MTR station and to plenty of restaurants and malls (K11 art mall just behind it). I would consider going back to the place if only the room had windows.
Poonmanus S. Grupe Thailand, 31. ožujka 2014.
the smallest room i have ever met

in a very good location nearly the metro
4,3
the entrance to do mansion is very dirty at night it is very scary many drunk people usually drink thre. The mansion has to rent the towel
Jusimah S. Parovi Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
convenient to go everywhere, close to MTR

wifi connection, location, price
6,7
it's very easy to reach KG Garden Guest House from airport, just need to take A21 bus and stop at Cameron Road, 13th bus stop. MTR station is just beside the building. Easily find local restaurant in this area. Nathan Rd, Cameron Rd, Canton Rd are all in walking distance, even Harbour City and Science Museum and Hong Kong Museum of History. Tsim Sha Tsui area is the best area to shop whole day. There are 4 lifts with different level service in Mirador Mansion so no need to wait long to take lift. Receptionist is on 3rd floor, always call the number stated at the hostel sign in order to get in to receptionist. Fast check in, check out. Room and bathroom is very tiny but it is normal since ir's Hong Kong. High speed wifi connection in the room. Room looks new and clean and tidy. Drinking water is provided in the hallway.
Hok S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2014.
Location, Wifi, Price

Wifi, Location
6,3
Its easy to access from Tsim Sha Shui MTR, all shopping are around. Wifi work well and fast. Since this is a budget hotel so we cannot expect too much. We booked a family room, the bed look big in the picture but actually just 2 of super single bed only. Is a bit shock and disappointed when step in the room. Please remember to bring towel as well if stay here even the hotel is provided. That's only 1 socket inside our room so we actually facing Q for phone charging. The lift there also very lousy.
Low B. Parovi Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2014.
A very great place to stay, highly recommend !

Clean
9,3
A very pleasure stay at here. Highly recommend to all backpackers / couples. And thanks for the staff there for their good service. We really enjoy our holiday there.
Choon H. Grupe Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
no

no
5,3
Cecile C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. ožujka 2014.
very close to shopping and local restaurants..

location, budget, accessibility
8,3
the room is expectedly small but clean. The receptionist was efficient and let us check in few hours earlier. Room is cleaned and towels (just bigger than a hand towel) were changed everyday. I just observed that the receptionist, a Filipina, let us wait a few minutes as she entertained first a walk-in caucasian couple although we arrived first. She was a bit apologetic so she allowed us to get in before their check in time. Maybe she doesn't want to lose her clients to the next door hostels. The bathroom is so small you can only stand in one position when using it. Don't expect anything luxurious.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05