Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Apartman KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kupaonica KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pogled KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Okružje KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 800recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (800)
Razvrstati po:
Pinky S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. srpnja 2015.
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suchon C. Parovi Thailand, 14. srpnja 2015.
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirlyn Z. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. srpnja 2015.
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2015.
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2015.
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenny H. Grupe Norway, 3. srpnja 2015.
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Desi D. Parovi Canada, 23. lipnja 2015.
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachelle A. Parovi Philippines, 19. lipnja 2015.
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma. R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - ApartmanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - KupaonicaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PogledKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - OkružjeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - UlazKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SadržajiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01