Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar
Mjesto: Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 546

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 4865recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (4865)
Wong B. Grupe Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 9. travnja 2014.
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Maria A. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
John W. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Jasoj L. Parovi Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.
Lee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Not Bad

Location, Comfort & Transport
6
Jesus N. Poslovni putnici Norway, 27. ožujka 2014.
Good location

Good location, easy access to subway and near shopping centers
6,3
Bra..
Wendy G. Poslovni putnici China, 26. ožujka 2014.
Good

Location, clean, friendly
8,7
Good.......................................................
Kok M. Parovi Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Very Pleasant

Clean, Friendly & Good Locality with shuttle bus service to city airport mrt terminal
7,7
We are two couples on holidays. The rooms were very clean and the staffs are friendly

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KafićKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A08