ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 546

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 5202recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5202)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph M. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 7. rujna 2014.
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.
Soo C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 4. rujna 2014.
Good to stay for a short jurney

Easy to get city centre, Good enough to stay for buseness trip and good hotel conditions
8
Just 3min to the underground station, many shops and restaurant in there
Ong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
Affordable hotel

Clean hotel with affordable price and good location
7,7
Pang K. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
Average

Location,Cleaninless
7,3
Expecting some form of recognition as it was my return stay. Sadly disappointed as front desk ignored request for extended checkout time to 3pm as my return flight was at 8pn. Standard reply was 1pm latest. Lack of staff at Japanese restaurant resulting in hardworking waitress literally running about. Kudos to her for not charging for the chawan musi which was terribly salty.
Cleve F. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. rujna 2014.
A Big Mistake
3,3
I only need one night to conduct business, it was the worst experience of all hotels I've used Worldwide. I requested a King or Queen size bed and was given a room with two twins. The Hotel restaurants were all closed. I was directed to cafe that offered a poor select of food. I can't think of anything I liked about Kimberely Hotel.
Roongjit P. Grupe Thailand, 2. rujna 2014.
Three persons room is quite small

Location is not so far from MRT
5
I reserved 3 persons room but very small, only 1 -2 bottle of water per day, bed and pillows are not comfortable, feeling not worth for room rate

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KafićKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar


AS-AGWEB-3A02