Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 546
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 5835recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5835)
Razvrstati po:
Merlita O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. srpnja 2015.
convenient location

location, accessibility to mtr, airport bus, shopping
6,7
Good stay. Rooms are clean. Very easy to get around any place because MTR station is just 5 min. walk. There are shopping malls around the hotel too. It is very easy to go to and from the Airport via Airport bus. Just take bus no. A21 from the Airport.
Liu N. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. srpnja 2015.
Is convenient to anywhere food, shopping and sight

Breakfast, bellboys service and quite
8,7
Very happy with all the friendly service and helpful staffs for all the information we needed. This year is my third time staying in this hotel and were be back again in October
Elleenwong W. Parovi Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Decent hotel

Location, price, Chinese restaurant
8
Hotel looks and feel dated. However it's in a great location with an easy access to MTR.
Ron L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. srpnja 2015.
Kimberley Short Stay

Location
6,7
I have stayed at the Kimberley previously as the location suits my needs. Having booked a basic double room i was given a room with 2 single beds which wasn't ideal. I also found the rooms quite tired and not keeping pace with other 4 star hotels in the area. Being on business i needed to use the internet, however the quality of WiFi in the room was so poor/slow that i had to go to leave the hotel to get reasonable access.
Sreevaru S. Poslovni putnici India, 16. srpnja 2015.
good

location based on our business, clean, good staff
8
Good, but the internet was too scurfy.,
Poon W. Grupe Singapore, 9. srpnja 2015.
Cmfortable

Location. Room.
7,3
Good
Bill M. Parovi United States of America, 8. srpnja 2015.
Uncomfortable

Location is decent. Fitness Center is OK. Rooms were kept clean.
5
The beds were horrible. Small and unstable as well as hard. Elevators ran all night and sounded like dinosaurs screaming in the distance. Breakfast was limited and boring. Same choices every day. Go eat elsewhere.
Sui M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 8. srpnja 2015.
recomended

locatioan. value. clean
8,3
I like stay here.. because location stategi
Jenny L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. srpnja 2015.
Good location, small tidy room but a bit dated

location, tidy room, staff
8,3
Great location right in the heart of Tsim Tsau Tsu. Walking distance to lots of shopping, resteraunts and the waterfront/Avenue of the stars. Approx 5 mins walk to MTR station. Rooms are small but that is standard for Hong Kong. Rooms also have dated furniture and carpet. The carpet really needs to be changed and updated! Beds are very firm (but also think this is standard for Hong Kong). New TV with english channels. Bathroom is fine though my shower curtain smelled a bit musty (again, not an uncommon thing in Hong Kong due to the humidity). The airconditioning works very well (thankfully!!) although it does give the room a funny smell (kind of like cat's wee...) The smell is not overwhelming and you get used to it. The lobby is on the second level which is a little inconvenient - you have to go up/down two escalators to get outside. The lobby also only has two couches for sitting/waiting so if those are taken (which they often are) there is nowhere to wait. A few more chairs would be good. The gym is very good but would be good to have towels available down there so you don't need to take one from your room. Overall good value for money but I would perhaps call it a 3.5 star rather than 4*. Staff were very good and efficient.
Dilsy A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. srpnja 2015.
WORTH the spend

location and cleanliness
8,7
found solitude in the midst of vibrant and busy city

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KafićKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KafićKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06