ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bife
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 546
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 5413recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (5413)
Razvrstati po:
Haroonur R. Poslovni putnici Bangladesh, 16. prosinca 2014.
Business Travellers

Location,location and location
6
-location - sight seeing -shopping
Augusto C. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Good location, clean, helpful staff
8
It was pleasant. The reception was smooth and the reception clerk was quite helpful. even the check-out clerk was helpful and fast. I like the service.
Chan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Maintenance

Location, Service, Food Nearby
8
Good but maintenance should be done f
Chooi P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2014.
Far between two room

Location
4,7
Shong C. Parovi Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2014.
ok

di
5,7
Yvonne T. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Kimberley Hkg .. old hotel

easy to find local food, shopping - new Mira Mall nearby.
4,7
We stayed at Kimberley for 4 nites from 6 to 10 Dec 2014. We were given old n run down suite room on 20th flr, even when website indicated all suite rooms are renovated. The living area has a sofa bed so can sleep 3 adults. Towels are dusty. Hairdryer is fixed to the wall, took long time to dry hair. Unstable wifi. Non smoking room but can still smell cigerette smokes. Experienced rude front desk staff. From airport take express train, HKD90, to kowloon station n take a free shuttle bus K4 n alight just across the hotel or take taxi cost below HKD50. Narrow street, easy to cross. Street level are jewellery shops. Lobby is on mezz floor. 8 minutes walk to MTR. Easy to find tea cafes n do some shopping. A new mall called Mira Mall just nearby. A mall called The One with plenty of pikachus n with supermarket at basement. Whole street seems to be under some kind of construction.
Sin K. Grupe Hong Kong, 9. prosinca 2014.
good service and location

good service and location
8
we are 3 women and booked a suite. they only have one double bed for us in the room. we requested to have extra bed but no happen. However, after we went out for dinner and back to room. we had another bed set up. this is very nice and surprise service.
Ka F. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. prosinca 2014.
Valuable & Vintage Hotel

Reasonable price, Good Location & Classic Design
6,3
The staff are nice, classical 80s design, good price & convenient Location
Aaron L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

Location, room size &
7,7
Returning to stay soon
Salina M. Parovi Singapore, 3. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping, easy to find Halal food and close to MTR
7
The stay was very delightful although we had to cut it short. There was some kind of smell, i am guessing that could come from the carpet, when the aircon was turned down.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KafićKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KafićKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06