Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interijer hotela Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Trgovine Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pogled Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Apartman Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pogled
Područje Pagudpud Broj soba: 9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 71recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (71)
Razvrstati po:
Paul W. Grupe United Kingdom, 14. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arturo P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. lipnja 2015.
An Overrated Resort
3,7
I am totally dissapointed. Kingfisher is an overrated hotel in my opinion. The service and quality of hotel nont comensurate to what I paid. Why? 1. SECURITY: the hotel is quite far and secluded from the residential area. The road going to the area must be properly ventilated at least 500 meters before King Fisher. No security guard considering most of the guest are foreigner and able to pay for good accommodation. There is a big risk/dange for the guest (hopefully not in the future) if not properly secured. Agoda should visit the resort at night for you to see what I'm taking. 2. CLEANLINESS: We stayed in King Fisher for 2 days, we expect after day 1, the housekeeping should do the regular cleaning and maintenance of the room. 3. VALUE FOR MONEY. Nothing to do in King Fisher. The beach is not that good. I go there to try the surfing but no waves for 2 days. Agoda should mentioned that during my booking. My feedback is true and based on actual experiences. Agoda Team should go and visit the resort to validate our observation. I've been booking all my accommodation and this is my first time to experience this.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celia S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
our Pagudpud holiday

As a family, who were not windsurfers, nor kite surfers, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great food. friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyable. As an Australian used to remote beaches this one brought back memories of family holidays past. A lot of fun
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Owen C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2014.
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Conni B. Parovi United States of America, 2. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful stay right on the beach

The beach, the kitesurfers, the food
10
We had a wonderful four day stay at Kingfisher. We loved our hut right on the beach with its beautiful view of the ocean and the kitesurfers. The food was good and there were lots of choices. We are not kitesurfers but stayed at the resort because of the beachfront huts, but we felt welcome at the resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carina G. Parovi Switzerland, 1. prosinca 2014.
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian T. Solo putnici Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sian D. Grupe United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2014.
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arnoud K. Grupe Netherlands, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stuart M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interijer hotelaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - TrgovineKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A01