ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interijer hotela Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Trgovine Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pogled Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Apartman Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pogled
Područje Pagudpud Broj soba: 9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 59recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Clark B. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Aroa S. Parovi Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. veljače 2014.
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Parovi Netherlands, 30. prosinca 2013.
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3
Peter J. Solo putnici Germany, 2. prosinca 2013.
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. studenog 2013.
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. Solo putnici United States of America, 29. listopada 2013.
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.
Anthony E. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. rujna 2013.
Great value for the expenses

It was beside a great brach. Cheap hotel room. Great food
8,7
It was great. I would like to go back there again.
Patrick G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. srpnja 2013.
Awesome spot

Good food, good rooms, good beach
9,7
kingfisher was great, it had great food and the rooms were superb. Lots of little extras that made the stay really nice.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interijer hotelaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - TrgovineKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C03