ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interijer hotela Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Trgovine Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotela Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pogled Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaža Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Apartman Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pogled
Područje Pagudpud Broj soba: 9

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 62recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (62)
Razvrstati po:
Arnoud K. Grupe Netherlands, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Parovi United States of America, 1. rujna 2014.
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Parovi Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2014.
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. veljače 2014.
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Parovi Netherlands, 30. prosinca 2013.
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8,3
Peter J. Solo putnici Germany, 2. prosinca 2013.
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. studenog 2013.
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interijer hotelaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - TrgovineKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Eksterijer hotelaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartmanKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Rekreacijski sadržajiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PogledKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlažaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkružjeKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Gostinjska sobaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3A07