ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3221recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (3221)
Razvrstati po:
Jeff L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. veljače 2015.
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Parovi Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Parovi Malaysia, 14. veljače 2015.
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. veljače 2015.
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Perry C. Parovi Thailand, 9. veljače 2015.
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.
Bunpote S. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. veljače 2015.
good lacation for food and shopping

location
6,3
OK
Susan T. Grupe Malaysia, 8. veljače 2015.
Uncomfortable stay

Conveniently located
3,7
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Chi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 6. veljače 2015.
great location

near MTR stations, cheap, spacious room
7
The price is cheap with spacious rooms. It's situated near MTR station. One unreasonable thing is that they charge for keeping luggage.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02