ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3187recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (3187)
Razvrstati po:
Fidel J. Parovi Philippines, 25. siječnja 2015.
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6,3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Jinda C. Parovi Thailand, 23. siječnja 2015.
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7,3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Lee L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Decent room with great location

Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
7,3
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Fong W. Parovi Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Irene L. Parovi Singapore, 9. siječnja 2015.
Nice Location

Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
9,3
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Natt M. Parovi Thailand, 9. siječnja 2015.
Really good location in Nathan road

Location many foods and shopping around hotel
8
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Nur F. Grupe Singapore, 8. siječnja 2015.
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei

1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team
6,3
Doreen N. Parovi Singapore, 7. siječnja 2015.
Overpriced for its less than basic room.

Location
4,3
Room is basic and has a foul smell.
Alexander K. Parovi Indonesia, 6. siječnja 2015.
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation

Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
8,3
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C03