ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3027recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (3027)
Razvrstati po:
Mohammed A. Grupe Malaysia, 26. listopada 2014.
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Chih-Kang C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 26. listopada 2014.
Good location near subway

Good location and service
7,7
Evelyn L. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Comfort level is small

Location , staff, interior design
7
Below average
Soros R. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. listopada 2014.
Review King De Nathan

The only good thing about King De Nathan hotel is location and resonable price.
5
Have an early flight the day we checked in and was expecting a peaceful sleep at the hotel. However, at 01.00 am , fire alarm rang at 150 Dc for half a minute. Was told that there were some smoker in the adjacent room. Afterwhich, hotel staff were heard coming in and out of thr room next door. At 01.30 am, staff were stll opening and closing the next door and their walkie takie conversation were turned on at high noise level. I had to open my door twice to tell them that I cannot sleep. The whole situation went on for about 45-60 mins. It truly show their inconsideration and unprofessionalism in handling the matter. Complain the next morning at the reception and was told that it was walkie talkie from firemen but in fact, it was from thier staff ( i open the door to see what was going on) Reception apologizied but i had a real baf sleep of only 5 hours. Room have boiling kettle do not have any complimentary water or coffee. Only teabag. Curtian was not blackout and early morning, the sun shine through. Checkout time is noon but when i went out to come back at 11.50, my room was locked and had to come down again to change the card. After you check out, if you want to leave your luggage, it is $10.00/pc. Generally, simple decent hotel in good location but dont expect any simple luxury or service.
Suppavut C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 23. listopada 2014.
Good hotel in Hongkong

Big room, Value for money and good staff
7,7
Big room, Value for money and good staff. If you just turn right and walk just 200 meter you will found a lot of good food.
Trina T. Parovi Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Good Hotel

Good location, room is comfortable and staff is friendly.
7,3
Not bad
Chua B. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. listopada 2014.
Comfortable

Good location
8,3
Isaac R. Poslovni putnici Mexico, 21. listopada 2014.
the service was terrible,room very dirty
2,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Ming Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Couldn't ask for a better location

great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
9
Janice T. Parovi Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Small room but good location

Location, big bed
6,7
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02