Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3319recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (3319)
Razvrstati po:
Korawit S. Parovi Thailand, 16. svibnja 2015.
Good location

near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
7
good location
Edmund F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2015.
3 Stars experience

Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
4,7
Stanley T. Parovi Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
stay at kings de nathan

very helpful staff.
7,3
Eric W. Grupe Singapore, 11. svibnja 2015.
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Chang P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Repeat

Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
6,7
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Linyinh S. Grupe United States of America, 10. svibnja 2015.
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Jeff C. Parovi Australia, 2. svibnja 2015.
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7,3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Show Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2015.
Overall is ok, no complaints.

Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
7
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Carmen W. Parovi Canada, 27. travnja 2015.
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare

Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
4
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
Jocelyn C. Parovi China, 27. travnja 2015.
OK for a stay

Staff Performance
7,7
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C03