ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 2859recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2859)
Razvrstati po:
Yann C. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Lay H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable
Kuan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8,7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Melissa H. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable and Good location

Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
9,7
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Vicente C. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location and clean hotel

Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Khee C. Parovi Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good stay

location, price, cleaniness
2,7
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
June L. Grupe Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Slightly better than average

Location, location, location
6,3
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Yong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
6,7
Strategic place for family with children
Yong M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
7,7
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
Worawat S. Parovi Thailand, 11. kolovoza 2014.
A great location

Confort, clean and cool
8,3
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A03