ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Yau Ma Tei Broj soba: 72
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 2876recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (2876)
Razvrstati po:
Mayjaka R. Parovi Thailand, 1. rujna 2014.
Do not stay on the 1st floor

Close to MTR
6,3
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Jil W. Grupe Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Very Budget Hotel

Location is good and nothing else.
4,7
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Kah Y. Parovi Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
6,3
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Lily H. Parovi Singapore, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

The hotel is located very near to the MTR
6
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Jeslyn L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Kings hotel

Location, location & location...
7
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Pei Y. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Big room and ok location

Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
6,3
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Yann C. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2014.
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Kai Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but small rooms

Location
6,3
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Lay H. Parovi Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable
Kuan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8,7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01