Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland 82160 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kupaonica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kupaonica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vrt Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Trgovine Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okružje Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okružje Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 303recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (303)
Pitcha P. Parovi Thailand, 19. travnja 2014.
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Parovi United States of America, 26. ožujka 2014.
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Parovi United States of America, 3. ožujka 2014.
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2014.
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Anne B. Parovi Netherlands, 16. veljače 2014.
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.
Allan C. Parovi Malaysia, 5. veljače 2014.
Nice bungalow to stay, clean and a few nice staff.

Pool
7,3
James K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. siječnja 2014.
Truly Tropical

Deluxe bungalows, Infinity Swimming Pool a true escape from the commercial side of Phuket
9,3
This was the second time I had stayed and definitely not my last. The accommodation is of an extremely high standard, with secluded bungalows in the jungle a short walk to the pool, beach and restaurant. This is a place to truly relax, partly because the island as a whole is very undeveloped so other than explore there is not too much else to do! 3 days is about the right length of time, more than that and you might get restless.
Elisabeth R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 14. siječnja 2014.
Wonderful. A nice and relaxing place.

Location, staff, hotell and pool.
9,3
Our stay was very good. The restaurant ok but not gourmet style.
Stuart C. Parovi Afghanistan, 28. prosinca 2013.
Quiet location, good for relaxing

Friendly staff, nicely designed resort
8
If you're looking for a white sand, palm-fringed beach with shopping and dining options outside the hotel this is definitely not the place. But the quiet location, nicely designed resort and friendly, attentive staff make it a good choice. It seems to be very popular with young families so it feels a bit like you're in a creche most of the time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VrtKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TrgovineKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkružjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkružjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01