Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajland 82160 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pogled Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interijer hotela Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen
Područje Koh Yao Yai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 357recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (357)
Razvrstati po:
Robert W. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Is low season to blame?

The bed, the natural setting and the fact that they had channels such as Bloomberg
4,3
Simply put, our stay was less than satisfactory. As a matter of fact, we left 3 nights early to head back to mainland Phuket. Low season brought issues such as there being no breakfast buffet (i.e. A La Carte), very few staff and no security present on the resort and just an overall sense of this 'hotel' being incomplete. In addition to this, they were carrying out construction of new bungalows during the day although this was not a huge disturbance. Low season and the horrible weather aside (which the hotel cannot be blamed for), the service at the resort was just bad. The pool chairs were not maintained at all (dead insects littered the chairs and they were wet from the rain), the restaurant had a unsatisfactory selection of food at exorbitant prices (they were initially unable to provide us with water FOC, but then gave us hot tea - 'special' for us. This made us feel it was a privilege to be given water during a meal). Other issues exist but I won't bother going into detail. We will not be returning to this hotel as it simply isn't worth the cost in our opinion.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonarat V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 18. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic Hideaway

The Room / The Staffs / The Island
10
Our family had a fantastic 4 days get away from busy Bangkok. We reserved a sea view villa, which was "very" spacious with great view of the sea, and just within short walk to the beach, the restaurant, and the pools. The hotel provides the option of land & sea transfer, which leaves us with wonderful first and last impression of the trip. The ride was so scenic and comfortable. All staffs at the hotel treated us nicely. Breakfast is great and the restaurant provides good food with large portion. You'll feel complete relaxation among the lush forest with sounds of little crickets. We took a fun village tour and found the island to be completely untouched by crazy pubs, cheesy restaurants, or drunken tourists. You will get to see the charm villagers’ true way of life. If you love a quiet, peaceful, and natural vacation like we do, this place is not to be missed!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doran K. Parovi Canada, 6. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pgap D. Parovi Netherlands, 4. svibnja 2015.
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7,7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kohei T. Parovi Japan, 3. svibnja 2015.
Great time

People, food, pool
9,7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andre P. Parovi Canada, 29. travnja 2015.
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9,3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bei W. Parovi China, 18. travnja 2015.
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9,3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nathan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9,3
Pleased all round.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirley B. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carla S. Solo putnici Portugal, 6. travnja 2015.
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkružjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PredvorjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05