Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajland 82160 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pogled Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Koh Yao Yai Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 349recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (349)
Razvrstati po:
Doran K. Parovi Canada, 6. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8,7
Pgap D. Parovi Netherlands, 4. svibnja 2015.
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7,7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. Parovi Japan, 3. svibnja 2015.
Great time

People, food, pool
9,7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. Parovi Canada, 29. travnja 2015.
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9,3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. Parovi China, 18. travnja 2015.
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9,3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9,3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Carla S. Solo putnici Portugal, 6. travnja 2015.
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Lance V. Parovi South Africa, 16. ožujka 2015.
Perfect place to unwind

Location, Rooms and Pool
7,7
Great place to decompress after a busy couple of days in Phuket. The Bungalows in the forest are great and there are a variety of activities available through the activity centre (including mangrove swamp kayaking). Rent a scooter and explore the rural island or just lie by the pool and drink cocktails
Per H. Parovi Norway, 15. ožujka 2015.
x

x
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08