Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajland 82160

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 420recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (420)
Razvrstati po:
Lauren K. Grupe United States of America, 22. svibnja 2016.
Wonderful island villa and view!
6,7
We were four friends and enjoyed the family 01 villa very much. I hope the beach bar is finished soon! Please get some kayaks or paddle boards to use on the beach and transfer to the pier for free :-)
Julie M. Parovi Australia, 14. svibnja 2016.
Beautiful
6,7
Beautiful
Derek B. Parovi Canada, 3. svibnja 2016.
Really busy? or just TOO busy?
4,7
We chose Koh Yao Yai Village to celebrate our 23rd wedding anniversary. When we arrived, my husband asked for an upgrade for our anniversary and were told all upgrade rooms were full. No problem. These things happen. So we asked for an early check in (it was noon) and were told we couldn't have our room until 2pm. My husband asked if there was a clean room that we could be moved to and were told, no, all those rooms were full too. Again, we get that, although I had a splitting headache and was just dying to lie down. So we lay by the pool until 2pm when we arrived back at reception to find that our room was still not clean. We sat in the lobby for 40 minutes until our room was ready. When we finally got in, we were really happy with the room. The facilities are really nice! That night at 3am, we were awakened by a LOUD thump thump thump and CRASH from the airconditioner and turned on the lights to find chunks of ice all over the floor. We had the machine set at 24C, which I don't think is all that cold, but it had frozen up. So here's my beef. I understand that things go wrong, but not once did we get an apology from any of the staff. Not when we couldn't get in, not when our room wasn't ready at the time they stated, and not when we reported that we had had our rest disturbed. In all that time, the staff did not even wish us a happy anniversary, which had been stated on the reservation. I just think, if KYYV wants to keep their 8.5 rating, they need to work on the welcoming skills of the staff. All that to say, the breakfast was amazing and the rooms really lovely.
Todd C. Parovi United States of America, 24. travnja 2016.
Serene
6
A beautiful, calm and well manicured resort. Definitely book a massage here!
Orn-Uma P. Parovi Thailand, 13. travnja 2016.
Staff is so good
4,7
Staff is lovely and friendly
Catherine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. travnja 2016.
Relax
5,3
A Perfect get away, good value , wonderful pool , great food ,
Farida F. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. ožujka 2016.
Relaxing stay
5
Room was lovely. Staff Beth helpful and friendly. Food was delicious, although when we had the buffet dinner, we were a bit disappointed in the limited selection of food. The previous night had a lot of fresh seafood, which was replaced by a 'wok night' when we ate - not really worth the money in comparison. Apart from that, we had a lovely stay.
Isabelle H. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. ožujka 2016.
Lovely island hidaway

Our upgrade to beachfront villa, the outdoor shower and the love for detail that shines through throughout the decor of the resort.
8
Absolutely beautiful. We kicked off the beach holiday partnod our trip here. The hotel grounds are gorgeous, the food great and the beachfront villas breathtaking - have rarely woken up to such a beautiful view and mind blowing sunrise. Only thing is that the tides of the pha gna bay are particularly visible - the ocean is far retracked more often than not and there is quite a bit of trash in the sea that obly seems to be picked from the shore a few times per week. The beach is still very beautiful - robinson crusoe like in that you'll literally be the only one on the beach for miles and miles sometimes.
Julie H. Parovi Australia, 10. ožujka 2016.
Quite getaway- pristine
6,3
Great staff! Fabulous food- cocktails not so great! But relaxing and comfortable- nice and tranquil
Li L. Grupe Canada, 29. veljače 2016.
still a secret gem

Decor, swimming pool, quiet
10
If you want to find an amazing place in Phuket yet less discovered by a lot of tourists groups, this is the place to be. Very beautiful swimming pool, great staff and not too far from Phuket that you can chose to visit any other island for a day trip. To and from the resort might cost a bit extra, but the serenity of being able to avoid the tourist groups is worth every penny. Loved it.
1 od 1 recenzija
Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkružjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PredvorjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05