ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland 82160 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kupaonica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kupaonica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vrt Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Trgovine Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okružje Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okružje Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaža Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bazen
Područje Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Broj soba: 66
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 309recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (309)
Razvrstati po:
Michiel S. Parovi Netherlands, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. kolovoza 2014.
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Parovi Thailand, 28. srpnja 2014.
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Parovi South Africa, 5. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Parovi Thailand, 19. travnja 2014.
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Parovi United States of America, 26. ožujka 2014.
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Parovi United States of America, 3. ožujka 2014.
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2014.
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - KupaonicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - VrtKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TrgovineKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa centarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkružjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkružjeKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BazenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PogledKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlažaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07