Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (27)
Marcus K. Solo putnici Germany, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Grupe Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Grupe Denmark, 9. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Poslovni putnici Russia, 6. ožujka 2014.
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Parovi Canada, 3. ožujka 2014.
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Martin L. Parovi Norway, 1. veljače 2014.
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2013.
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.
Alastair D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2013.
good for divers, Kon Tiki Marina Suites

right on the coast, good facilities for divers, very close to the airport
5,7
I chose this hotel for a quick get away from Manila for the weekend, as there are lots of flights between Manila and Cebu it was easy to select a cheap flight after work to leave Manila about 7pm and get into the resort by 9pm. The room I selected was the "Marcel Suites" - it has views of the sea from every window - so there are sea views all the way round. The resort is set up specifically for divers, so would be good if you are learning you PADI open water diving, for example. Overall though I think it was too expensive for the quality of the room. The aircon was way to small for the size of the room, the TV old and small.. the bathroom passable. Food was average. But it fulfilled the objective of having a quick get away by the sea from Manila. If I hadn't been to the Philippines before I'd have been disappointed, as Cebu-Mactan is no where near as nice as some of the other places in the Philippines I've been to - Palawan, Coron, Boracay, Siquijor, Negros, Bohol, etc... If you have time to visit those places do so in preference over Cebu-Mactan
Yazhuo W. Solo putnici China, 16. veljače 2013.
perfect balcony

balcony space
8,7
i do have a nice vacetion in this resort. its a big space for spending time the balcony is 180° view, make me so exciting its good for reading and just spending time. but the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so not recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so NOT recommend.
Ronald A. Parovi Singapore, 13. veljače 2013.
Good room for a budget

Sea facing, easy diving arrangement
7
This resort is good if you just want to chill facing the sea and a big room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05