ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 33recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (33)
Razvrstati po:
Seokhee K. Parovi South Korea, 25. srpnja 2014.
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Grupe South Korea, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Solo putnici Germany, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Grupe Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Grupe Denmark, 9. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Poslovni putnici Russia, 6. ožujka 2014.
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Parovi Canada, 3. ožujka 2014.
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Cary B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
Relaxing and comfortable

The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
7,3
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Martin L. Parovi Norway, 1. veljače 2014.
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08