ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 40recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (40)
Razvrstati po:
Rawisuda S. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. prosinca 2014.
Bad service and location

Good view in the morning.
2,3
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
Joseph S. Parovi United States of America, 5. prosinca 2014.
Great placek

The location of the room is right on the water, room clean and comfortable, Owner very nice
9
This was a nice place to stay, right on the water, it is a scuba divers and snorkeling paradise, if you don't mind not having a beach it is great. We went swimming anyway, the water was crystal clear. The snorkeling was great. I met the Owner and he is a nice guy, he bought me a beer and we talked for a long time... however, the scuba divers were not to friendly and they over ran the place.. the food was good at the restaurant downstairs.. we went to the local grocery to by some things to keep in the frig. to eat so we didn't have to eat at the restaurant all the time.. this is not your typical resort, but nice. It was great for the price...
Larry C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 8. studenog 2014.
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Parovi Germany, 4. listopada 2014.
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Parovi Japan, 23. rujna 2014.
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 22. rujna 2014.
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Parovi South Korea, 25. srpnja 2014.
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Grupe South Korea, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03