ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasa Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Okružje Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Christian S. Parovi Germany, 4. listopada 2014.
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5,7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Parovi Japan, 23. rujna 2014.
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7,7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 22. rujna 2014.
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3,7
Sami A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Parovi South Korea, 25. srpnja 2014.
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Grupe South Korea, 19. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2014.
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Solo putnici Germany, 16. ožujka 2014.
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Grupe Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Grupe Denmark, 9. ožujka 2014.
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkon/terasaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - OkružjeKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02