Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,5

od 185recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
4,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (185)
Razvrstati po:
Barrie E. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 27. travnja 2015.
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Miguel B. Solo putnici Portugal, 23. travnja 2015.
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Jeevan N. Solo putnici Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Lichelle R. Grupe Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Jorge B. Parovi United States of America, 10. ožujka 2015.
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Woo T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. veljače 2015.
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Grupe Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2014.
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08