Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 50

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,4

od 202recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
5,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
4,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,7
Sve recenzije (202)
Razvrstati po:
Yong J. Parovi Singapore, 2. prosinca 2015.
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pia N. Solo putnici Sweden, 1. studenog 2015.
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yury G. Solo putnici Russia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andriyanto O. Parovi Indonesia, 1. svibnja 2015.
not bad

not bad
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andriyanto O. Parovi Indonesia, 30. travnja 2015.
not bad

not bad
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barrie E. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 27. travnja 2015.
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Miguel B. Solo putnici Portugal, 23. travnja 2015.
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeevan N. Solo putnici Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lichelle R. Grupe Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Todd K. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01