Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,5

od 179recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
4,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (179)
Razvrstati po:
Jeevan N. Solo putnici Australia, 6. travnja 2015.
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Lichelle R. Grupe Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Jorge B. Parovi United States of America, 10. ožujka 2015.
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Woo T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. veljače 2015.
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Grupe Indonesia, 25. prosinca 2014.
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Iurii N. Parovi Ukraine, 1. prosinca 2014.
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. studenog 2014.
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04