Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Mongkok Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Prihvatljivo

5,0

od 88recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,2
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
4,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
4,7
Hrana/objedi:
4,6
Sve recenzije (88)
Suhairy M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2014.
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. prosinca 2013.
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. prosinca 2013.
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Yin N. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 2. prosinca 2013.
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Laurent T. Solo putnici France, 2. prosinca 2013.
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Jimmy P. Grupe Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2013.
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Grupe Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2013.
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. prosinca 2013.
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Barry M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. listopada 2013.
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4,7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Mohammed D. Parovi Egypt, 18. rujna 2013.
Terrible

cheap... that is it
3,3
it was a bad experience. The hotel owner was terrible. They don't know any English. Their attitude was bad. The room was not clean. They don't change the bed sheet after the guests leave

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08