Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 1029recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,1
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1029)
Razvrstati po:
Yibin J. Parovi China, 23. svibnja 2016.
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Maxwell C. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. svibnja 2016.
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Shue-Chen H. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 15. svibnja 2016.
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Ismail F. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. svibnja 2016.
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Elaine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. svibnja 2016.
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
David P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2016.
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Riko W. Solo putnici Japan, 19. travnja 2016.
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Kumar H. Poslovni putnici India, 16. travnja 2016.
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Ronald S. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2016.
Doctor
6,3
....
Elaine M. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. travnja 2016.
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
1 od 1 recenzija
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BazenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BifeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05