ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Predvorje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1165)
Razvrstati po:
Kian Y. Parovi Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6,7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Yoke S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff but dirty room & smelly odour

Friendly staff, variety staff
5
We book 2 rooms for 3 nights. 1 of the room was dirty with strong smelly odour . We ask to change room but not allowed. Bad smell surround us for 3 days. After daily clean up room but still not solved. The bedsheet with stains. Anyhow the staff here was friendly when check in. Fast check in.
Siraseth M. Parovi Thailand, 21. kolovoza 2014.
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Ezra A. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 20. kolovoza 2014.
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable
Kian S. Parovi Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel but disappointing bathroom

Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Everything was nice, staff, food, location, ambience. But the bathroom was flooded with water when taking shower, even after overnight the water on the floor still trap there. Should look into it matter seriously.
Kerri H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Parovi Ireland, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again
Qiao Y. Grupe Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2014.
value for money for a 4 star hotel

the rooms are quite big for the price we paid for
6,7
it was only a short stay at the hotel as the next day we are flying off early in the morning to another place. overall the hotel is quite clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PredvorjeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KupaonicaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IgrališteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C03