Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Predvorje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1665recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1665)
Razvrstati po:
Egil S. Parovi Norway, 18. svibnja 2015.
Some good..some bad

Pool and resturant staff
6,3
Just stay for 1 night for early plane back home.. velcome ok and smiling staff. Pool was small, but ok for families. resturant staff nice and food avarage. Stay away from rooms without windows..feels dark and old. My thai wife has a bad experience with night security and reseption staff under checkout.. Im sure you will find a better hotel with better standard and pro staff.
Hng W. Parovi Malaysia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Best recommend hotel

Nice Spa, strategic location. Nice staff.
8
Will come back again.
Yenny L. Grupe Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
great location and value for money

room, staff and location
8
the room was huge for 3 people. very comfy and huge hotel area
Julie F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
My home in Bali

The staff make this hotel great. Every staff member and manager try to ensure you have a great holiday. Any concerns are addressed immediately
8,7
Every time I go to Kuta Central Park Hotel, I feel like I am coming home. The staff are like family and I am welcomed.
Chiam L. Parovi Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Nice, worth with value

Staff polite and friendly, nice enviroment
8
Comfortable, enjoying..
Fajar R. Parovi Indonesia, 8. svibnja 2015.
good breakfast, nice location, Clean room

breakfast, clean room, strategic location
7,7
It was ok to stay in Central Park Kuta. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious.
Yen L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Overrated hotel, a 3-star hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable bed and budget hotel
6
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor (319) for 2 nights and it's very close to the staircase. Many people (staffs I assumed) is using the staircase and making a lot of noise. Even midnight (12am - 1am) and early morning, can hear loud laughing came from downstairs. So if you want to have more peaceful rest, perhaps don't get this room. Room itself, spacious and comfortable, it's clean. There is 2 TVs in the room (1 bedroom suite), a small living area with 2-seater sofa. Spacious and clean bathroom with bathtub and stand-shower. Room with window, but no view... the view basically is a piece of wall, all blocked with no access of sunlight. You may want to request if you want to have a better window view. Breakfast of the hotel I will give only 2 stars, though it's a buffet style. Nothing special about the food. Didn't get to try out the pool, the picture look much better than the real pool. So, not tempted to swim at all. Location, it's a bit distance to Kuta beach. However, there is free shuttle bus every 2 hours to Kuta beach/beachwalk/legian.. etc. Or, alternatively, take a taxi/cab that charge RP100,000.00 per ride. Staff performances, fair. We had problem to access to the room, I had to make several calls to chase them to change the battery of the door, it took 30 minutes or more for the technician to come and replace the battery. Overall, I will rate this hotel as a 3 star hotel, 4 stars perhaps it's overrated to me.
Mohd F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. svibnja 2015.
Cheap But Very Good Accomodation

Big Room and bed, clean and Superb Spa
8,7
Everything was ok except iron and iron board have to request. But staff will try their best to get the iron as fast as possible. We stayed here for 2 nights. It is amazing. Cheap price, clean. Nice pool. Big room. Nice staff. Unfortunately the breakfast was repetition from day 1 to day 2. Besides that it was Perfect for family. Not far from everywhere. Excellent deal.
Cassandra C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
central location with good value of money

i like this hotel the room is clean and with reasonable price and in the central location
8
Cassandra C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2015.
central location with good value of money

the rooms is clean and reasonable price in good location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PredvorjeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KupaonicaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IgrališteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C07