ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Predvorje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1432recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1432)
Razvrstati po:
Mohter A. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Good location for shopping

Good location. Good food, Staff are very helpful and polite
8,7
Good
Khoo B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Friendly staff and covenient location

Clean, spacious and convenient.
7,3
Overall pleasant stay. Guest are normally families, so its suitable for those that want to get away from Kuta's Clubbing areas. Negative is car that enters/exit must pay parking fees, even for guest staying at the hotel.
Andrew L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel

Cheap, good food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away which made the room a bit hot.
Alderline W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
kuta beach hotel

good breakfast for kids, near uob, great staff
7,7
Breakfast was suitable for my toddler (chicken porridge) w change of yummy soup everyday. Fried rice n steam rice kept the same but noodle/ kway tiao n bee hoon change daily. Cakes r delicious. Staff go the extra effort- as q was long, once he finished cooking, he got his colleague to serve us our eggs. Allow us late chk out (free though my hubby gave reason that I'm doing hotel massage. I emailed them 4airport pickup n they r prompt in reply. For sporean w uob bank a/c, there's an atm machine beside hotel. Also a convenient stall n laundry shop near by
Mazyati Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
A short break in Bali

quiet and safe
9
I love to stay there but only we need the wifi into our room
Andrew L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Enjoyed our stay

Cheap, nice food, friendly staffs
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The food was excellent. Staff was friendly. But the location of the aircond unit was a bit hidden away wgich made the room a bit hot.
Ng L. Parovi Malaysia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service

Friendly staff, Clean room, Shuttle service
8,7
The second day of our stay at the hotel was my boyfriend's birthday. When we were having breakfast at the hotel's cafe, the staff brought up a slice of cake to us and say "Happy Birthday" to my boyfriend, we were totally surprise about that! None of us inform the staff about his birthday, we wonder how they find out about his birthday. This is a real surprise to both of us!! Overall, the staff are very friendly, room is clean & we utilise the shuttle service, which saved our budget for transportation.
Petar O. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2014.
lovely place to stay, everyone was so helpful

Staff, breakfast, accommodation
10
if there was one think I would like to see improved is the area around the pool and such. some rubber carpet would be great. I watched one person take a very nasty fall when he slipped on the tiles, and I know I came close on more than one occasion. I know that there is rubber matting over here, that has holes about the size of a 20 cent piece, but it comes in a roll and can be cut to size. This would allow for the water to seep through and provide a solid platform for walking guest. otherwise a wonderful stay and thank you very much :)
Felik F. Grupe Indonesia, 2. prosinca 2014.
Good hotel with low price

price, comfort and clean
7
it was nice. the hotel has free dropping vehicle to Kuta, Legian. It's closed to "sate penyu" in Gelora Trisaksi ( 5 minutes walk ).
Emma K. Solo putnici Australia, 30. studenog 2014.
2nd time downgraded

Pool bar, location, staff
7,7
This was the second time I stayed at Kuta Central Park hotel and the room I got on this visit was not up to the same standard as the first. The bathroom and water smelled of mould and the room had no windows making it feel very small. The room was also down a long corridor so every time a drunk person went past you could here them extremely loudly. I also had people try and come into my room on this stay. I'm assuming they were drunk and forgot which room they were staying in. The plus side is the hotel is clean and the facilities are great along with the food and staff. I would stay again but request a different room if I were put back in the same area again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PredvorjeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KupaonicaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IgrališteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B08