Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Predvorje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1764recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1764)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen G. Parovi Australia, 29. srpnja 2015.
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jhonex H. Grupe Philippines, 28. srpnja 2015.
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Celsa D. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2015.
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole D. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patsy G. Parovi New Zealand, 24. srpnja 2015.
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robby Y. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Food, clean and staff
7,7
Agoda
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hwie J. Grupe Indonesia, 21. srpnja 2015.
PLEASANT STAY

NEAR KUTA, BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kioe L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Good hotel

Location, clean & food
6
Was great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Just loved my stay staff are amazing

Staff restaurant pool and bar rooms were also good
9,7
Just made my stay that much better after being stuck in Bali
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sathish A. Solo putnici India, 16. srpnja 2015.
Nice stay

It is located in the heard of the city,Rooms are very big but they do not maintain well.
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PredvorjeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KupaonicaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IgrališteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07