ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ulaz Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Predvorje Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kupaonica Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartman Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1224recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1224)
Razvrstati po:
Shareeq S. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
besr hotel in bali

customer service, breakfast and swimming pool. not mentioning the cocktails
9
Aria W. Parovi Indonesia, 12. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel, near from Kuta, clean, spacious.

Location, room, and comfortable
7,7
It was nice, except for the room that has no window.
Zulkarnain Z. Grupe Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Perfect Hotel Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Room
10
Awesome! Looking forward to book this hotel again!
Michael R. Parovi Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
too far from the action!!!

Quiet at night-position of our room-staff friendly
5,7
we had hoped the hotel was closer to Kuta!!needed transport ie; Taxi or shuttle,traffic was chaos..only good point was the price we paid through Agoda..Wasn't worth anymore for the accommodation!!!The pool was an afterthought, no sun on pool for swimming always shaded. Would only go back for the same price..Food at breakfast boring same same same..
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 10. rujna 2014.
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Muhammad H. Parovi Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
Worth your money

Near to everywhere, solid wi-fi and friendly staff
9,3
Ellyn P. Grupe Australia, 8. rujna 2014.
Very good value for money

The friendly staff , clean rooms and breakfast
10
Would highly recommend this hotel especially if you're a young group of people on a budget! - good breakfast selection as there is something for everyone - fresh towels available everyday and the cleaners are extremely flexible about when they clean your room - only problem is being able to get a tan by the pool as there is shade cloths blocking out a lot of the sun
Jesse R. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 4. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Staff! They were amazing and so kind.. Defiantly made our stay.. Language barrier though but that's ok
7,7
Overall our stay was nice..we got what we paid for.. The kids club wasn't what I expected it to be I thought it would be big and full of children and teachers but it was just a small/ dark room with toys, no children, no staff so we never spent time in there.. The pool was nice, and my 2 year old son loved the playground. I had a pedicure and a pregnancy massage it was very relaxing and nice.. Ladies were lovely. Room service was reasonably quick.. Not a whole big variety but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast buffet in the morning was ok.. My hubby loved it as they served rice, chicken, mi goreng noodles, ect it's more a lunch menu so if you like that kind of stuff it'll be great..they do have some breakfast things I.e pancakes, crepes and you can have your eggs made on the spot how ever you desire which I liked :) No cereal though. It's very close to kuta beach/ legian st (where all the market shopping is) probably a 10 min walk or 10-15 min taxi (becoz of the traffic it takes so long in a taxi but you only pay about 60cents Aussie and Max of $2.00 at really busy times. Best part of our stay was the staff for sure! They were so kind and treated us like royalty. :-)
David A. Solo putnici Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
friendly central park

friendly service, price, cleanliness
7,3
A good holiday, budget priced, needed taxi or shuttle bus to Kuta
Alok K. Grupe India, 3. rujna 2014.
best hotel in low budget

amazing buffet breakfast , facilities and cleanliness
9,3
I stayed there for 6 night with my friends and I am highly recommend for either group people and couple or single . Heaps of staffs and they very are helpful and hotel got all kinds of facilities like restaurant , pubs, pool massage & SPA and gym . Its a 4 star rating in low budge price. The best thing I have experienced FREE MORNING BUFFET BREAKFAST heaps of variety and building infrastructure quiet new and so clean. free shuttle available to all famous city joints, even taxi costs really less for kuta central (30,000 rupiah = 3 dollar),Legian st( pubs and night clubs ). you can also book and taxi for daily tour and water sports . I met a guy named "MADE SUBAWA - +62 81339606461" , really awesome dude , good command on English and trustable . He knows all the the good places for water sports and restaurants and massages and he can finds cheap deal for you. Highly RECOMMENDED HOTEL AND Tour GUY ..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - UlazKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PredvorjeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KupaonicaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartmanKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IgrališteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BifeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B08