ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcija Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restoran Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Igralište Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Kafić Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prijevoz u blizini Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bazen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klub Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Restoran Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salon Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klub
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 225
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1083recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1083)
Razvrstati po:
Khalid S. Grupe Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant, comfortable

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good location
6,3
Comfortable, pleasant, Good value for money, Good location.
Brayden J. Grupe Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good cheap friendly staff

Friendly staff clean rooms good value for money
8,3
Nice for the price we paid breakfast was good and staff were friendly
Priscilla L. Grupe Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Outstanding hotel food

the menu, the breakfast, the margherita pizza!
7,7
It was great even though the location is a bit far (as in by walking distance) from restaurants , bars & shopping areas. However, we found out that the restaurant's food is superb and affordable. Our booking inclusive of buffet breakfast with lots of variety dishes. Another thing perhaps the management, especially the room service should take note. And I found some blood stain on the surface of my comforter since the first day, I purposely not informing the hotel just to make sure if the room service did their duty. The blood stain can be easily spotted and I have doubt whether the hotel do really provide us clean washed comforter or just using those used. But overall (beside the blood stain), the hotel is a good place to stay.
Saw P. Grupe Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Value of money

Friendly staff, clean, nice food
7,7
Janice G. Parovi Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Close enough to be perfect.

Location, WIFI, Shuttle Service
8,3
The stay in the Hotel is close enough to be perfect. The Hotel lose some few points in areas that they can improve like the following: 1. BREAKFAST is quiet limited. They can add a Cereal table instead of chips. 2. ROOM CLEANLINESS, the room looks clean but not smelling clean. The towels are already rough and nearly getting grayish (which means it has been old and not properly wash) 3. LABEL or make proper indication or direction where to find the switches for lamps, lights, or the like. 4. The Complimentary Bottled water and whoever get the idea that it will look more chic in a glass bottle with cap should have the idea of putting a bottle opener in the room, too. The staff needs a little bit more training to be fast and effective. Friendliness is above expectation but you cannot just smile and look pleasant to the hotel guests, you need to make sure that you are able to attend to their needs in a timely manner,too. Given a chance, I would like to stay again. But in case the areas mentioned above will not be improved, the possibility of having this particular hotel to be consider just an option for a 1 day stay will remain. The hotel management should think of improving so customers would like to stay longer.
Eric D. Grupe New Zealand, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great location at reasonable price

Location , room good, good breakfast
7
Good hotel in central location with free shuttle to beach and shops
Kristina L. Solo putnici Russia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great value for money. Clean, neat, affordable.

Pool, friendly staff, spacious room.
9
This hotel is great for families, couples, and even budget travelers can find a room too. Very friendly and attentive staff, good breakfast with asian food variety and regular eggs and pancakes. Has spa and gym, the pool is clean, towels are soft. Bar cocktails can be done a lot better, but its realy not big of a deal. Pool has a bar and TV's.
Nemo T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 8. srpnja 2014.
GOOD, BUT I WANT REFUND, COS I DO ONLY USE ONE

STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
I BOOK TWO ROOM , BUT I DO ONLY USE ONE ROOM. I WISH AGODA CAN GIVE ME SOME REFUND.
Safta O. Parovi Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Enjoyable, comfortable and refresh us

Strategic location, very clean and comfort hotel,complete facilities, nice swimming pool
9,3
Overall experiences are enjoyable,comfortable with cleanliness reach my expectation and the most important is refresh our mind and soul with natural ambience, definitely will stay there again in the future and high recommended to all of my friends in Surabaya.
Denis G. Parovi Australia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Good location and excellent value

Value for money, good location very handy to great street food
7,3
We had an initial mix up on the booking (twin beds, not Queen ) which the check in staff said couldn't be fixed. After moderate complaining on my part, they discovered a solution.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcijaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vruća kupkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IgrališteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - KafićKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Prijevoz u bliziniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BazenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klubKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Spa centarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestoranKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/salonKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3B01