ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/terasa L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Vrt L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/terasa L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Sadržaji L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Vrt L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Vrt L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Vrt L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Eksterijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Sadržaji L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Sadržaji L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Sadržaji L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Ulaz L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Eksterijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Vrt L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kupaonica
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 762recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (762)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel W. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. srpnja 2014.
nice quaint cottages

location, price and native lodging
7,7
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Carla F. Parovi Philippines, 20. lipnja 2014.
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Solo putnici Philippines, 6. lipnja 2014.
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Grupe China, 27. svibnja 2014.
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Solo putnici France, 12. svibnja 2014.
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Solo putnici China, 1. svibnja 2014.
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Solo putnici China, 28. travnja 2014.
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 9. travnja 2014.
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2014.
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/terasaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - VrtL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkon/terasaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - SadržajiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - VrtL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - VrtL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - VrtL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - SadržajiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - SadržajiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - SadržajiL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - UlazL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - VrtL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C02