Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restoran L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafić L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafić L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafić L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Eksterijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Eksterijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Eksterijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafić L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafić L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kafić L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Restoran L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Kupaonica L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotela
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotela L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Ulaz L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 741recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (741)
Yu Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 9. travnja 2014.
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2014.
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Parovi Poland, 4. ožujka 2014.
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Parovi Poland, 1. ožujka 2014.
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Parovi Poland, 26. veljače 2014.
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. studenog 2013.
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7,3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Parovi China, 31. listopada 2013.
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Jason P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2013.
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.

Price, Location, and Staff.
9,7
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Sun Y. Parovi China, 30. listopada 2013.
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestoranL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafićL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafićL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafićL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafićL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafićL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KafićL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RestoranL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - KupaonicaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interijer hotelaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - UlazL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska sobaL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02