ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Empire Paris Hotel

48 Rue De L'arbre Sec, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Ostalo, Francuska 75001 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Kupaonica L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska soba L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Apartman L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Apartman L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Apartman L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Apartman L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Interijer hotela
L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Eksterijer hotela L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centar L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centar L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centar L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centar L’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centar
Područje 01. Louvre - Châtelet Broj soba: 42
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 56recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (56)
Razvrstati po:
Wing C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 11. travnja 2014.
relax and comfortable

hotel staff, modern decoration
8,3
everything was good except sometimes the hotel card did not function properly and needed to exchange for new ones.
Lee T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2014.
Awesome staff, great location,nice breakfast

Awesome staff, great location,nice breakfast
10
It was one of my greatest stay in all my vacation as most of the staff are superbly nice and helpful, with their great understanding of oaris and all the transportation,they can always offer you great help with all the details and information you ought to know!
Lee T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2014.
City of romance with great stay in L empire

Attentive staff, cool location, nice place
10
Having been staying in this city of romance for seven nights, I can only say Paris has improved a lot since my last two visits two years ago. with staff of far improved English, I experienced almost no obstacles in communication problem during my stay and vacation in Paris.
Lee T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2014.
Best stay in Paris

Great location, awesome staff, good food
10
If I visit Paris again, l empire is definitely my return choice p, apart from this little comment place, I will write a compliment letter to the staff there as they are really helpful and awesomely nice to give us a memorable stay in Paris.
Zakwan A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Fabulous!

Walking distance to almost everywhere!
9,7
i love it would come again in the coming time and would definitely recommand the hotel to any of my family members and friend to experience Paris
Stephen C. Solo putnici Australia, 1. prosinca 2013.
Great

Location, size, price
7,7
Pleasant. Great location. Staff were friendly. TV didn't work though which is OK since its a waste to watch TV in Paris anyway.
Albert I. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2013.
great centrally located hotel

great room design, attentive staff, central location
9,7
hotel was under renovations, but the staff compensated for this by being super efficient and professional. my room had access to a courtyard area that couldn't be locked properly, but that was fine as access could only be via other windows. the room design was modern and sophisticated. staff super delivered their service and was spot on in keeping to promises and timing. for instance, breakfast was delivered to rooms exactly at requested times. the concierge was great in organising private transport to airport. only problem hotel free wifi was not reaching the rooms properly and dropping out too frequently for good usage. Breakfast in the included price was value for money
Ma K. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. kolovoza 2013.
Great Value; Grear Area; Nice and Cosy

Good Price, good location, close with city bicycle parking
10
Great Location, affordable, friendly staff Once I walked into the Hotel, the staff can address my name already. Hotel is under renovation, so they upgrade to a suite with quiet and noise free room. Great and friendly staff...good English skill and help us a lot.
Sulain A. Poslovni putnici Oman, 4. svibnja 2013.
good location big room comper with anther hotel

big room location ver good
8,7
Arnaud E. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. siječnja 2013.
convenient location. a bit over priced

convenient location. modern design. nice and helpfull staff
7
great location for shopping and sight seeing. good restaurants around A bit overpriced though. Rooms are not tge standard you would expect for that price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Empire Paris Hotel OstaloL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - KupaonicaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Gostinjska sobaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - ApartmanL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - ApartmanL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - ApartmanL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - ApartmanL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Interijer hotelaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Eksterijer hotelaL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centarL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centarL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centarL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centarL’Empire Paris Hotel Ostalo - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B04