ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Ulaz L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Predvorje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restoran L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hrana i piće L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa centar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Predvorje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okružje
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okružje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Apartman L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 47
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 239recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (239)
Razvrstati po:
Siming Y. Parovi China, 17. lipnja 2014.
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Grupe Thailand, 11. lipnja 2014.
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Grupe Singapore, 9. lipnja 2014.
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Stephen S. Parovi United States of America, 6. svibnja 2014.
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 4. svibnja 2014.
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. Parovi China, 4. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7,3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.
Raymond B. Parovi New Zealand, 28. travnja 2014.
Average place to stay close to airport

crossing the canal, Nai Yang beach
7
great budget hotel, enjoyed the canal crossing, not far to walk to town
Lim Z. Grupe Singapore, 25. travnja 2014.
Overall nice experience with the staff and room.

Location to airport and beach. Swimming pool. Serene environment for rest and relax.
8
Excellent service from the counter staff as well as housekeeping. Generally happy with the quality of stay. Just one suggestion is that the toilet can be a bit warm in the day due to the open concept design and the aircon to the room needs a while to get cool due to that. Other than that, the rest are fantastic!
Rama A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2014.
Great place to stay on your way to Koh Ngai etc

Clean, swimmingpool, close to airport
7,3
I was here only for 1 day. I was on my way, waiting for my friends to come and join me Koh Ngai, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Kradan, Koh Muk etc. I chose this hotel because it is so close to the airport, but have good beach, swimming pool for my kid, close to restaurant. Through Agoda I've told the hotel that I will check in late. They already give my booked room to someone else. Good thing. Because my room then was upgraded. So I got the room with personal small swimming pool just next to the terrace. And the room is closer to the swimming pool and beach. All in all, it's only 1 day, but it's great. And this hotel is not expensive at all.
Zac S. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2014.
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - UlazL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PredvorjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestoranL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hrana i pićeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa centarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PredvorjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkružjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkružjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ApartmanL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02