Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Ulaz L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Predvorje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restoran L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hrana i piće L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa centar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Predvorje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okružje
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okružje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Apartman L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen
Mjesto: Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 47
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 223recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (223)
Zac S. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. ožujka 2014.
This Place is Rubbish (Don't Book)

Fast laundry service was the only good thing about this place!
4
Awful, This place is rundown and has not even been finished. Do Not stay here. They supply you with all the amenities you don't need!
Francisco R. Parovi Australia, 3. ožujka 2014.
great spot close to the airport

location pool close to beach
8,7
was a really good short stay. naiyang is a charming little spot. nice clean beach and good food. L'espirit is a short stroll to town through the woods. Its very nice.
Raul G. Parovi Spain, 19. veljače 2014.
Convenient beach hotel near the airport

Beach, proximity to airport
7
Troy R. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2014.
Great hotel, but a bit banged up

Swimming pool, Distance to a great beach, and Relaxation
7,7
The stay at the hotel was very peaceful, relaxing, and the swimming pool provided a great place to lay low. Stepping into the pool right off of the balcony was great. The only issue the room had was that the doors did not lock properly, and the wooden handles were all loose. The huge, nice bathroom was great as well, but is too easy to access from the outside by people, animals, and bugs. That being said, I would come back to this hotel, but they do have a few aesthetic fixes that need to be made.
Sascha S. Parovi Germany, 15. prosinca 2013.
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Clean and nice looking room, friendly staff
8,7
Very nice and clean room, really friendly staff, clean and attended resort, nice beach but less water until the day.
Michael B. Parovi United States of America, 18. listopada 2013.
Amazing

The pool the view and the service
10
Kristen P. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. listopada 2013.
nice place to stay near the airport

friendly staff, near airport, clean room
8,7
Jeongjae A. Parovi South Korea, 14. rujna 2013.
well gardening,beautiful color of swimming pool

swimming pool.Thai food lunch cusuin, garden
7,7
Eventhouh we book 1 day,had to leave at night for the schedule of flight.So we couldn't have breakfast.Instead of it We had lunch,Thai food at the restaurant. I liked well gardening ,friendy cleaning staffs except front desk ladies. The color of swimming pool was awesome.That's why I chose the hotel were reasonable price and near airport.
Thontree K. Parovi Thailand, 14. kolovoza 2013.
Close to airport, nice staff

Near airport, friendly staff
7
The hotel was difficult to find at the beginning. There is no beach but you may find a way to access to the beach close to hotel. I did try though. The hotel is just 10 min by car far from airport, so, it a nice hotel to stay a night before your flight.
Darleen O. Parovi United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Last vacation days in Thailand

Clean, spacious room; breakfast buffet, unique water taxi
7
L'Espirit de Naiyang is set away from the activities, restaurants and salons; which turned out to be a good thing. The water raft to cross the narrow stream was a fun unique feature and the short walk on the beach to the activities/restaurant/salons, was enjoyable. While the room is spacious, there is very little furniture and no place to unpack and store your cloths.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - UlazL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PredvorjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestoranL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hrana i pićeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa centarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PredvorjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkružjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkružjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ApartmanL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06