ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Ulaz L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Predvorje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Restoran L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska soba L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hrana i piće L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa centar L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Predvorje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okružje
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Okružje L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Apartman L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen
Područje Naiyang / Naithon Broj soba: 47
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 251recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (251)
Razvrstati po:
Azhar U. Parovi Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
beautiful resort

secluded, relaxing, beautiful
7,7
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.
Ronald K. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. studenog 2014.
close to the airport

staff at the diner
6,7
ITs a nice play to stay if you simply want to spend a night and travel to downtown on the next day.
Rick D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Friendly staff, nice pool, close to beach.

staff, breakfast, pool
9,7
I stayed here with my wife and 2 year old daughter. Quite enjoyed ourselves. Pros: lovely staff, very friendly and helpful. Nice pool. Room felt big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was simple but great - fresh and enough variety to keep us well fed. Location is a very brief 4 min walk to the beach. This is a pretty quiet beach, good with a toddler (especially when it has not rained and everything is calm and clean). Small township of naiyang is close and nice, a handful of nice restaurants and whatnot. Cons: restaurant was fine but has that empty / dull vibe you can often get if a hotel restaurant is empty. We were on third floor of the main building (as opposed to the poolside villas which looked nice) and there is no elevator... Bit of a pain with a stroller and pregnant wife but wouldn't be a problem for most people. Also had the usual Thailand so-so water pressure in the shower. Best feature: very close to the airport (although not so close that you hear or see the planes) which makes it good for late arrival or early departure.
Bukato D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Russia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. Parovi China, 17. lipnja 2014.
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Parovi Thailand, 11. lipnja 2014.
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. lipnja 2014.
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 29. svibnja 2014.
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8
Stephen S. Parovi United States of America, 6. svibnja 2014.
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 4. svibnja 2014.
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - UlazL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PredvorjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RestoranL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Gostinjska sobaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hrana i pićeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Spa centarL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PredvorjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkružjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - OkružjeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - ApartmanL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - BazenL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A04