Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Recepcija L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kafić L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kafić
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pogled L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 275
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3968recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (3968)
Razvrstati po:
Pooi S. Grupe Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ho P. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2015.
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5,3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bienvenido M. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5,7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Graham F. Solo putnici Australia, 23. kolovoza 2015.
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5,7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eugene L. Grupe Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8,7
Excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heng H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5,3
Like the location dislike the staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rodney B. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2015.
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8,7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chi H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. kolovoza 2015.
Not that good

location
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Swee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Great location and service

Location quite centralized and very near mtr. Easy to find eateries nearby. Free upgrade to family suite which consists of 2 bathrooms!
8,3
Overall pleasant stay. Booked a triple room but Was surprised by the free upgrade to family suite which was very spacious and consists of 2 bathrooms!!! Mtr is Juz opposite and lots of eateries nearby - there is one very nice dessert called Jing Jing and a quite good wonton mee - Mak. Perhaps the only things that need improvements are as follows:- Wifi a bit weak (but staff came up specially to resolve). Hairdryer burnt twice but the third one was finally ok. Extra bed - the underlying mattress is a bit dusty (if change the mattress below should b ok). But overall great service as housekeeping staff manage to satisfy most of our requests :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole L. Parovi Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Super good location. Very near to MTR station

Good location. Room big.
8,7
I love the location not so clouded. Easy to find many nice local foods. Near by many good restaurants. Easy to get public bus #A11 to airport & from airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RecepcijaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06