ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 275

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3346recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (3346)
Razvrstati po:
Natalinus L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. rujna 2014.
One of cleanest hotel in HK

Good Location, Very Clean and quite spacey room
7,3
Located in one of the Quietest neighbourhood with lots of good local restaurant/cafe around the hotel, Tin Hau MTR just opposite hotel allow ease access to navigate the city. The hotel is very well maintain, possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Wifi is available for free in lobby area and chargeable in the room.
Simon E. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2014.
HK in September

Staff, Service, Near Train Station
7,3
Jeffrey S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
DIscontent

price, location, style
5
wifi stinks
Rachel B. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. rujna 2014.
So convenient and really friendly / efficient

Location location location
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Firstly the reception staff reacted well to my plea for highest possible floor, giving us a room which was higher than allocated if we waited for 20 minutes for it. 1st impressions very good - staff efficient, friendly and (for us very important) English speakers. Room basic but better than any other in HK for the price (a table and chairs and large TV so good for a little bit of light relaxing in between touristy days and evenings. Beds pretty hard. Swimming pool on roof tiny, but really nice - very few people use it so there was always outside furniture to use. Although hotel should have had swimming people on side of hotel with fab harbour view - what a waste having exec offices on the view side (snigger). The breakfast buffet was extensive, the same every day (not a problem bearing in mind the choice) but western dishes often on lukewarm side often NOT hotel's fault, and indeed after a jet-lagged sleep when we arrived at breakfast 5 minutes after it had closed, the staff did everything they could to find us something to eat (they have a quick turnaround for lunch) but still brewed us coffee and made us toast and gave us a massive bowl of fruit - very much appreciated. The bar in the basement has no atmosphere whatsoever. The location is truly brilliant - right opposite Tin Hau MTR. Trams and busses also stop just up road if not opposite. Don't be afriad to walk up the road by Starbucks and find some great local Tin Hau cuisine! All in all really impressed with value for money, location, convenience and this was our home for two whole weeks.
Foong L. Parovi Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Great location hotel on HK island

Location, big room size, fuss free
7
Pleasant stay
Jing T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Good: location, buffet breakfast food Not very good: the shower is fixed on the wall, not quite convenient for kids.
Chong H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 12. rujna 2014.
See below, please.

See below, please.
7,3
1. Shower water pressure is low. 2. Shower head is immovable. 3. No free in room WiFi or landline connection. 4. Wrote to the hotel website about internet provision with no response.
Mr.Pirapol K. Solo putnici Thailand, 12. rujna 2014.
Good location

Location, staff, spacious room
8
Everything is fine, except my request for non-smoking room. What i get is a very strong smoking smell in the room. Pls. be considerate with the special request because some customer like me have some allegic symthom which may cause live or death ! Fortunately, I had my meducine with me that night. Anyway, your service is good with great location.
Tiam H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Cleanliness, good location, good staffs services
7,7
Excellent services
Tiam H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 11. rujna 2014.
Confortable & Value for money

Location, Comfortable and Cleanliness
7,7
Well done and I received an excellence services at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07