ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 275

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3277recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (3277)
Razvrstati po:
Eng H. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7,3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Parovi Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Cesar M. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Chuy L. Parovi Philippines, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....
Eileen K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel

Good location, accessible and great staff
8,3
Sing K. Solo putnici China, 3. kolovoza 2014.
no upgarding for regaulr customer

too many tour group guest
5
Agoda gust is paying at a much higher room rate as single traveler but the hotel still refues to upgrade the room while giving it to the group tour guest with low rate.
Siok Y. Grupe Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Strategic, Convenient & Clean

Strategic, Convenient & Clean
7,7
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Perhaps the hotel will need to improve more on the breakfast buffet line i.e. to have different varieties everyday. I have been staying in for 7 days & having the same food every morning. It will be even better if they can consider to have free internet wifi in every room instead of having it in the lobby. Overall it is a good hotel, but still there is many room to be improved
Amin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
very close to mrt thien hou station

clean room, nice view and close to mrt station.
7,7
Me and my family very enjoy it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03