ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 275

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 3399recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (3399)
Razvrstati po:
Bo P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 26. listopada 2014.
L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

room
10
good
Min Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 24. listopada 2014.
clean near

clean near city
6
Tt's very near the city and clean. the price is very reasonable.
Yvette G. Parovi Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
Average

Location
5,7
Hotel is in a good location opposite MTR. Free access of Wifi in lobby only is a downside.
Prawiro W. Grupe Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Good location

Good location, just infront Tin Hau Station Exit A1. A lot of local restaurant, MCD 24hr and Circle K 24hr. Staff can speak English fluently.
6,3
Parag S. Parovi India, 12. listopada 2014.
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 11. listopada 2014.
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. listopada 2014.
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Parovi Germany, 29. rujna 2014.
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Solo putnici Germany, 27. rujna 2014.
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04