ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazen L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bife
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Predvorje L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazen
Mjesto: Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1566recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1566)
Alexandre S. Poslovni putnici Macau, 14. travnja 2014.
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 10. travnja 2014.
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2014.
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Parovi Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Grupe New Zealand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 27. ožujka 2014.
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2014.
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7
Ben L. Grupe Hong Kong, 20. ožujka 2014.
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BazenL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BifeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04