ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Otok Jug, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartman L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazen L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Predvorje L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/salon L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bazen L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartman L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Apartman L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Predvorje L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hong Kong Otok Jug Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1704recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (1704)
Razvrstati po:
Sally-Jane D. Solo putnici Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Great Stop over.

L'Hotel was modern and clean. The restaurant had an amazing menu, the food was fantastic.
9,3
We had a pleasant stay at L'hotel.
Mercy U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel and staff but way too far!

Shuttle bus, staff
5,7
The hotel is way too far! Good that they have a shuttle bus that takes you to the MTR, Ocean Park and Airport Express. The room is quite big considering that almost all hotels in HK are really very small. The staff were helpful because when I booked the hotel, the description of the room says 50sq. M. with 2 double beds (turned out it's false advertisement) they only have 30sq.m with 2 single beds that's why they gave an extra bed for free. You can't find anything within the vicinity, the MTR is under construction. We had to go to the city to be able to eat.
Ka M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
very good service

service, food
8,3
the service is great. ELS Cafe is good too.
Lo O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. rujna 2014.
Clean room and very near to Oceon Park

Clean rooms, good wifi & quiet
8,3
We like the room, decent for a family with 2 young children. Shuttle service is useful although it can be crowded during the holidays. So please go down earlier to wait for the transport. Wifi is good and hotel is quiet, good for relaxing. The only disadvantage, if you are rushing, you need to wait a little for a taxi. Other than that, all is good. The MTR is still constructing and ready by 2015.
Pak C. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Fine

Nice
7
Lam Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Location might be your concern

Room, Price, Service
8
Zhenyu X. Poslovni putnici China, 29. kolovoza 2014.
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Solo putnici Macau, 19. kolovoza 2014.
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6,7
Inez S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2014.
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BazenL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BazenL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - ApartmanL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07