ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bife
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 1608

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 11251recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (11251)
Razvrstati po:
Choon K. Grupe Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
A Great Stay

Nice View, Strategic Location, Shopping Malls are all around
7
I had a pleasant stay at L'Hotal Nina with my family. The location is great, shopping malls, restaurant are all around the hotel.
Seungjae Y. Parovi South Korea, 27. srpnja 2014.
S

Seems ok
7
During check-in, we need to queue up for so long, location is ok, room is clean
Supachai L. Grupe Thailand, 20. srpnja 2014.
Very good hotel - I think

Big room / worth for booking / cloe to Fresh local market
9
I like it very much Can upgrade to bigger rooms There are living room with dinner table My room is very high - 83rd floor Lovely places - Recommended
Mark S. Parovi United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Clean, Nice staff, Reasonably Priced

Fast check in, nice pool and gym, close to malls
7,7
Always a nice stay. Have been here 4 times and have experienced a consistent experience each time.
Tsz S. Parovi China, 19. srpnja 2014.
very nice room

very nice room
7,7
Stanney P. Parovi Malaysia, 17. srpnja 2014.
1 of my favourite hotel with friendly staffs

Near to MTR, friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to shopping malls
9
It was great trip in HK last week, I am a royalty customer with L'Hotel. The staffs there are nice & helpful. It's near to the public transport and the room is bigger than other hotel in town.
Zhi W. Parovi Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Average stay

Near MTR, Shopping mall & Food
6
Hotel Room Ceilings was mouldy and the flooring was sticky dusty. Started to itch when i walked in. Have to wear the slippers provided by the hotel. lobby is full of never ending checking in and out of the hotel in groups mostly from Mainland China. Noise is quite unbearable from them if you wish to have a quiet and relax stay this is indeed not one of the choices. Overall stay was moderately pleasant. Was here for the location.
Gaynor D. Parovi Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Amazing view

View, room decor, transport
8,3
We had an absolutely amazing stay in Hong Kong. We would have liked more time. The hotel was close to the MTR only 15 min to Central Hong Kong. We only discovered on our last day that the shopping was great in our area. The endless pool was 50 m long with spa kids pool and an indoor pool as well. I would recommend the high room with harbour view. You can see all of Hong Kong Island and even see the view while you shower! Our internet did not work at first. We had to get it serviced 3 times but in the end the hotel did not charge us. The hotel is situated in the city walk which had restaurants and shops. We also found the streets had great cheap shopping and food. Would definitely stay there again.
Ping S. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. srpnja 2014.
nice

I love the swimming pool. Room Comfort. Nice Harbour View
7,3
Jia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 14. srpnja 2014.
Quiet ,comfortable, warm

Quiet surroundings,good view,Fast room service
7,3
The hotel needs improve the air quality in room, especially Restroom,thanks.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - UlazL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepcijaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - OkružjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05