ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Kupaonica L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bife
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 1608

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 11394recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (11394)
Razvrstati po:
Oi M. Solo putnici China, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Kwok P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Short Transit Stay

1. The room was beautiful. 2. Easy access for easy travel even on a short transit. 3. Reception staff was pleasant even during a very busy afternoon.
9,7
The overall experience was good but one should avoid checking in around 3pm. I waited at the line which was about 10m long for about 40 minutes before I was attended to by the reception.
Ka M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2014.
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Hung S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 14. kolovoza 2014.
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.
Leung Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent.

Clean, high, near food market
4
Good to stay, high floor, clean n silent
Patrolena V. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Africa, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Good location, excellent view, clean rooms
7,3
This was my second time to stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our first visit so it was a no brainer to stay here again. I stayed here with my husband and 3 kids for 5 nights. We loved the view and enjoyed the room high up. My kids enjoyed the pool and the TV in the bathroom. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. The only bad thing is that the hallways have a bad smell and there are many, many people in the lobby especially Chinese people so it is often difficult to ask for something because it is so crowded.
Cheung A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Hassle Free Stay

Proximity to airport, shopping centers nearby, nice pool
7,3
My stay was fine except that the airconditioning is not functioning properly. The temperature can not be controlled. Even if the switch is turned off, there is still cold air coming out of the vent. The bathroom also still has a strong cigarette smoke stench. Other than that, L' Hotel is one of the better hotels in HK because the rooms are bigger and more comfortable than the other hotels I have stayed in in HK.
Herianto H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
comfortable room````````````````--`----

near market, beautiful view, clean and spacious room
9,7
We enjoyed two days staying at L'Hotel Nina since it is near market where we bought fresh and cheap fruits. We came early to check in so they suggested us to get the key room later at 14.00 and left our baggage safely at the lobby. MTR Tsuen Wan West is only ten minutes away on foot. Btw, our room is clean, spacious, and has an amazing view from 59th floor. Without any doubt, we will stay again in this hotel next time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - UlazL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepcijaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - OkružjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07