Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pogled L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ulaz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restoran
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 1608

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 14297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (14297)
Razvrstati po:
Jong C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2015.
Good

Food
8
Byungkook K. Parovi South Korea, 20. svibnja 2015.
clean and nice view

location clean new
6
Good
Sara M. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. svibnja 2015.
great location. Great staff. Great view

Great Staff- we had to extend our stay 4 times and they never made us move. Close to a shopping center so easy to dine. Close to MTR so easy to travel around the city
10
Tan S. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. svibnja 2015.
Hotel need to update to meet the market trend.

Hotel staff are good, provided good services. Comfortable bed and nice toilet.
6
No free wifi in the room, wifi at public area is not connectable. Rooms are not sound proof at all, could hear clear conversation from the next room. Cupboard door unable to close, thus could not off the cupboard's light.
Hanif R. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. svibnja 2015.
Enjoyable (although somewhat remote location)

The view from Tower 2; The service of the room; The rooms
7,3
The hotel is professional in its service and very nice both in terms of its rooms and especially its view. This review needs to be set in the context that the room was booked online for $78 dollars a night (considering it it $425/night usually) so I was super impressed. My only comment is that the hotel is remote however the subway makes everything accessible across Hong Kong. Look forward to returning soon!
Shun S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Nice place, worst service

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
6
The worst hospitality experience I ever had. The house keeping person open my door during my sleeping time. Scared me !At the moment, I didn't turn on any notification light "cleaning" and "do not disturb" I told her I don't need any house keeping. After 30min, they knock my door and require me to leave my room for them to finish their job - clean my room. I asked them to leave because I was sleeping! Again, I think is the supervisor of house keeping-Amy called to my room and woke me up; asked again "when they can do the house keeping?" Of course without appropriate manner which piss me off. I paid to finish the house keeping job- what a wonderful experience
Anita Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. svibnja 2015.
clean and tidy, spacious

clean, tidy and spaciou
9
perfect
Wong T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. svibnja 2015.
Nice view, spacious and nice staff

Nice view, spacious and nice staff
9,7
The room has a very nice view. I was living on the 55th floor where I can see the city view very clearly. The room itself is also very spacious where it was a suite room. The staff is very nice that he upgraded the room for us. I love the room design very much where it is very spacious and the lighting is very romantic. The Bed there is also nice too. On the other hand please allow to to express my gratitude to the staff too. He is very nice, unlike the comments outside that criticize staff who always wears a scowl on the face. He process the request very promptly and finally he upgraded my room to the suite one. It was a very pleasant stay under his upgrading of the room.
Man L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. svibnja 2015.
phone network not good

room is big, view is good
7,7
King T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. svibnja 2015.
Non five star service

View, hygiene, new
7,3
The overall impression of the hotel is great. This is the second time I come back to this hotel. However i think there is a room for improvement for the customer service . While we requested two key cards at the concierge just like last time, we were told by the staff that they could only provide one cards while their hotels policy changed. While they claimed themselves as a five stars hotel, they can't fulfil such a small request from the guest, it was quite disappointing.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - UlazL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepcijaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A08