Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pogled L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ulaz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restoran
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 1608

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (14985)
Razvrstati po:
Wai K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
Bad

No
2
Po W. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
Failed to deliver promise, worse than 4*

Clean, tidy,
4,3
1) I knew I would check in very late with my girlfriend, About mid night so I made a phone call to the hotel in the afternoon (About noon) requesting for a king size bed reserved. The reception (Whoever answered the call) promised me A room with one Big bed would be reserved and informing me that they have already charged my credit card and even if I no-show, the would still charge me for the room. but when i arrived the hotel, the lobby receptionist told me no room had been reserved and could only give me 2 single bed. 2) it was very late and i had no choice, so i took the room and request for 0800am morning call, but they failed to make the wake up call, causing me to be late for my appointment. 3) then they changed me to a room with king size bed, but with damaged air conditioner at 10oC, and didnt offer us another room. the following day when i caught minor flu with cough, so i need rest, but the cleaner repeatedly wake me up knocking asking to tidy the room, even when i have the do not disturb sign and told them to tidy after 4 pm. 4) then the next day, fire alarm woke me up at 6am. 5) when i went out for food at 1050am, come back at 1153am and discovered my key couldnt open tge door, i went down to the receiption to get someone to open the door, i was told to queue after 50 people at the check out desk.
Xiaodong L. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. srpnja 2015.
Spacial, clean and value for money

Location, room size, value for money
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. Unbelievable spacial room for only USD70+ price tag, the facility is new and clean. Close to MTR (300 meters away), 20 mins train ride to downtown. The hotel is linked to a shopping mall, very convenient. They provide free WIFI at lobby, but not in the room. You can buy a HK$ 48 prepaid SIM card from any 7-11 stores, one is very close to the hotel. CSL Local Prepaid SIM Card http://www.hkcsl.com/en/csl-Local-Prepaid-SIM-Card/
Mike T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel, recommend

Spacious, easy to access, surrounding amenities
8,3
Comfortable, nice, allowed late checkoout, except did not managed to get the high high floor
Jerry L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. srpnja 2015.
too many people at the lobby

big hotel that is close to Disney. accessible to MTR. fast service
7,7
It was a very pleasant one. I stayed at harbour view at Tower 2. Big room but the sound proofing is not good. I can hear loud bang if someone close their door or a kid cries on our adjacent room
Mohamed H. Parovi Maldives, 23. srpnja 2015.
Very shady. Flooring was damaged. AC leaking

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre
2,7
A nightmare
Gurpreet S. Poslovni putnici India, 23. srpnja 2015.
Stay at LNina

1. The access from the airport. 2. The Barbour sides views - excellent. 3. Easy access to local shopping & public transportation.
7,7
Overall - Comfortable, peaceful with excellent harbour side views. 1. Check in was fast & efficient, 2. Room clean on arrival & with standard amenities, mini bar was not stocked, inspire of a charged card, 3. The room interiors are average in the use & design of materials, not enough & adequately situated electrical sockets, had to plug out table lamps to use sockets, resulting in inadequate lighting, 4. Housekeeping done daily, 5. Room service on time, though menu & choice is limited, 6. Breakfast buffet standard, Chinese restaurant quite good, 7. Ceiling over the large conference dining table was dripping water with large scale seepage coming thru, but surprising for a 5 star hotel, 8. Swimming pools - outdoor, large, good views, 9. Lifts are average, during the stay some were not optimally functional, 10. The lobby was most very active, but efficiently being handled, 11. Good access to local shopping city walk area, 12. The checkout was efficiently handled, 13. Airport transportation easily available.
Hisham A. Poslovni putnici Qatar, 22. srpnja 2015.
My stay at the Hotel Nina

- big room size. -access to all three malls -kind staff
7,7
My stay at the hotel was more than good over all. Our only issue was the noise from the housekeeping every morning. As well as door noise when it closes either from the guest or housekeeping. Other than this we had no problem.
Henry O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Big rooms

Big room goodview and near shopping center
6,7
Nice though room seems not well housekeeping
Elemas E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Nina hotel has wonderful big room double bed queen

The room is big an clean , the location is perfect near mtr station, hotel surrounding has alot to eat and buy. Across the hotel is a wet market that sell alot of food.
8
I really enjoy my stay in nina hotel. The room is really beyond my expectation it is big and clean. I like the hotel surrounding with plenty of food to enjoy and see. Few shopping mall just next to the hotel. There is a park just beside the hotel. The only negative point is the internet conection. No free wifi in the room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - UlazL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepcijaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02