Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Predvorje L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pogled L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Ulaz L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Restoran
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bazen L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotela L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsuen Wan Broj soba: 1608

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro
Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (15219)
Razvrstati po:
Tommy L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. kolovoza 2015.
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tommy L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2015.
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
6
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PRICE AND BIG ROOM SIZE
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosalyn A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2015.
travel

none
2,7
Not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent A. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 23. kolovoza 2015.
5 stars? once upon a time...

the view on the harbour is great, the location was good for our purpose
2,7
First thing is the check-in, we arrived at 3:00 PM on a saturday afternoon, there was a huge queue (over an hour) and only a handful of staff doing registration, few other staff turning around, last 5 star I went, we were welcome with a drink and nicely invited to wait in a sofa while the staff did the check-in. Now, the room, beside the moldy chocolate candy found below the desk and the overdusty fire sprinkler, the room was clean. The plastic carpet in the bathroom does its job to avoid slippery floor but looks extremely cheap. The white towels, if they were really clean would have been nice. Then, do not get me started on the wifi, 120 HKD per day for a wifi that we needed to call twice the technical support in our 1 week stay... not only that is expensive but sub-par. Well, the quality is still better than the air-con, per HK standard, it is set to very cold and the thermostat seems more of a decoration. Hopefully, there is the option to switch it off. I recommend this hotel only if you want a nice harbour view, for the rest, see elsewhere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis H. Poslovni putnici Israel, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Good service,comfortable location

Service,location,room comfort
10
Good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seng K. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed 1st time customer

Room size, double twin bed provided, flexible n fast checkout.
6,7
A hotel of this size claims special rate charge exclude Wifi. Free wifi is so bloody common everywhere, how can they turn around and says its chargeable. Disappointed customer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard K. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Noisy patrons little water pressure smelly toilet

Location to markets n restaurants close to MTR close to shopiping malls
5,3
Enjoyed my stay but too noisy wth so many chinese tour groups n too much cigarette smoke in halway contaminating our supposedly smokefree room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica L. Parovi Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Comfy rooms but should start maintaining rooms

Decent size rooms, near train station, good view
7
I have been staying at L'Nina at least once a year since it opened and even though the design of the hotel and room is still modern and clean, I can start to see some wear and tear. Chips and stains are starting to appear in the room, such as on the partitions, in the cupboards and in the shower. The lock on my room door is broken and I can only rely on the manual latch to lock my room. However, overall the room still maintains its modern look and feel and cleanliness is still maintained. Shower is powerful and the bed is comfortable. Good range of amenities are given and appliances like TV, hair dryer all work well with no issues. Overall, it is a very good and comfortable stay but I feel they should start thinking about upgrading or maintaining some of the rooms to keep up their status as a 5 star hotel. The hotel hosts a large number of tour groups from China and therefore, check-in can be a nightmare during certain times (i.e. when the tour groups check in). When I arrived around 4pm, the check-in queue was at least 50m and I queued for about 30minutes before I reach the counter for check in. Perhaps there is too many guests to handle, the staff at the check-in counter gave me a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room which I realised only when I enter the rooom. But I quickly got a change of rooom after I returned to the lobby to inform them. Even though the hotel is in Tsuen Wan, it is right next to the Tsuen Wan west MTR station which is very conveninent. The airport bus (A31) can be found right beneath the hotel at the Nina Tower bus terminus which makes checking out and heading to the airport very easy and convenient. For the price, you get a much bigger room then what you will get in Kowloon and Hong Kong island and it is clean, modern and comfortable. Easy access to transport and lots of shopping and food around. Will definitely continue to stay at this hotel for now.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tain S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Fair

room
7
okay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Limqueco L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel is good clean,

cleran,
6,7
when l checkin hotel , time is 1.30 pm but i m waiting over l hours up to 2.30 pm, too slowly on checkin, need more improve on this .
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - UlazL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/salonL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BazenL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KafićL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PogledL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RecepcijaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PredvorjeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BifeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - KupaonicaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ApartmanL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Apartman


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03