ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interijer hotela La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Predvorje La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interijer hotela La Anclar Hometel Davao - Predvorje La Anclar Hometel Davao - Predvorje La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interijer hotela La Anclar Hometel Davao - Predvorje La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska soba La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji La Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (82)
Razvrstati po:
Em K. Grupe Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Mark G. Parovi Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Clive B. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2014.
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Takuya N. Poslovni putnici Japan, 20. listopada 2013.
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Betty L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. lipnja 2013.
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Heilho S. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2013.
Not satisfied with the service

Nothing not mention
2,7
Not pleasant.... Not satisfied...,. They should train the staff more on customer service oriented
Jovelle G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2013.
Fair

The hotel was ok..great location, nice food and clean rooms. But staff are not well oriented .
6
it was a great experience but before we went home, the lady in charge asking for another payment 8K?..saying that we are not yet paid? after some discussions she allowed us to go but we need to sign whatsoever!same day she txted asking for an apology. It was just a mistake??yea right... thanks you messing us for the last minute!
Glenn R. Parovi Philippines, 3. veljače 2013.
Small but good hotel for the price

Wifi equipped and near food establishments
7,3
good airconditioning. beds are acceptable. there is hot water running but somewhat low pressure. near jaltan restaurant and walking distance to chinese restaurant mandarin and fast food jollibee.
Mark G. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. veljače 2013.
Great location

Location
7,7
I came to the hotel around 2:10pm so i went directly to reception and do the necesary check in thing and the receptionist told me to wait for 15 minutes because the room is not yet ready so they will clean up the room. As much as you want the customer to check out at sharp 12p.m please be sharp also to prepare the room before the guest arrive. The personel must learn how to smile and greet the guest. The receptionist must orient also the guest upon checking in regarding the time the breakfast will be serve and the cut off time. One day i was not able to take breakfast because I was not aware about the cut off time. Otherwise the room service they clean everyday and your things is safe they will not touch your personal things. They have 24 hours security guard. The best thing about the hotel is the location very accesible its just a minute walk going to shoping centre, church, bank, city hall and all the route you can take at cm recto st. The room size is just nice and my room even have refregerator. Defenitely I will recomend the hotel and I will comeback also.
Keith H. Parovi United States of America, 21. studenog 2012.
Good hotel, good location but, small rooms

Warm, friendly staff. Good location with easy access to transportation.
7,7
our stay at this hotel was enjoyable. the room was small but accommodating and comfortable. the staff is very pleasant and respond quickly to request. the free breakfast was disappointing but ok. access to transportation is very good. the hotel is not in the best of locations concerning the malls but, the hotel location is convenient. we were pleased with our stay and will consider staying here again on a future trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interijer hotelaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - PredvorjeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interijer hotelaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - PredvorjeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - PredvorjeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interijer hotelaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - PredvorjeLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Gostinjska sobaLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - SadržajiLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C08