ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6010 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kupaonica La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kupaonica La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Predvorje La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcija La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Predvorje La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Recepcija La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafić
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafić La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafić La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Kafić La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 58recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (58)
Razvrstati po:
Paul R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Annabelle B. Parovi Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Leong K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Leong K. Parovi Malaysia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Paul S. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Sivaranjani S. Grupe Singapore, 30. lipnja 2014.
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. travnja 2014.
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Parovi Poland, 8. ožujka 2014.
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Poslovni putnici Canada, 24. veljače 2014.
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A08