ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restoran La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Predvorje La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Apartman La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Predvorje La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Apartman La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 40

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 165recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
5,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (165)
Razvrstati po:
Winniefred B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
A NEW HAVEN - La Mirada is a new haven in Mactan

big cozy rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, security
8
It was a pleasant stay all throughout. The staff was accommodating in extending our stay without extra charge, realizing the event, Ironman will finished late in the day, so, our check out was very late. They also prepared the breakfast as early as 3AM on the day of the Ironman, August 3, maing sure their guests are fed well before the long day, which ended at almost 5PM. And it was the only meal we had for the day. You are marvelous. The only thing we quite disagree with the place is its accessibility to the outside world. It is secluded and fenced off (security wise this is good though). Nevertheless, the place is worth coming back to.
Deborah S. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2014.
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3,7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
H J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
not so good

pool, big rooms, big compound
3,3
I would not reccommmend this hotel. big pool, rooms etc. but upkeep was very shabby. They were incorrect on our billing. Hot water heater did not work in the room. sinks not functioning. $50 dollars on laundry. No management on the premises. Sorry wish I could say something more nice but I would avoid this one.
H J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 18. srpnja 2014.
I'd rather stay in delhi

pool, big rooms,
3,7
We tried and tried but it just didn't work out. Of course, we did get a good price and there were a few helpful front staff but I think they have given up on the hotel as well. Broken water heater, broken sink, unkeep outside, cold breakfast... on and on. Staff mentioned that the hotel is plagued with problems. So let us all give up on this place in unison and we will be much better people for it.
Dale W. Parovi Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
good but far away

good staff, excellent gym, room comfort
6,7
Overall a good stay as we were just looking for somewhere to relax. Its about a 25min drive to mactan airport and very far from city. Driving to the area it looks like a ghetto area but the hotel area is surrounded by large fences with security at the entrance. The only places to eat are the two hotels next door so expect to pay hotel prices. The staff here were excellent and the gym was a real highlight the hotel also has a large swimming pool. This place has some good points but is very isolated so it depends on what you are looking for.
H J. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. srpnja 2014.
Not such a good deal after all

pool, price, big rooms
4,7
Unfortunately our stay did not turn out to well. Your options are limited on Mactan Island for more affordable accommodation but this is not the place. A lack of management, upkeep and food service are the top three reasons.
Wonmi J. Solo putnici South Korea, 8. srpnja 2014.
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Parovi Spain, 4. srpnja 2014.
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. lipnja 2014.
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6,7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.
Cheng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. svibnja 2014.
No Surprises

Price, Staff, basic amenities
7
It was a nice stay. No surprises. The breakfast arrangement has been changed so that you leave the breakfast menu card on the door handle the night before and go to Sotogrande (another hotel/apartment in the same group next door) at the appointed time to have breakfast. The quality of breakfast has improved as well. So as far as breakfast is concerned, it is much better than previously. There is still one (big) issue which is transport. Again, you need a taxi to go anywhere. And if it is weekend, it may be difficult to get one. Again I urge the management to organize a shuttle service to Mactan Newtown which is 5 minutes from the hotel and a traffic hub. Together with Vista Mar and Sotogrande, there should be sufficient traffic to justify the service. Charge the passenger 20 pesos per ride. It is cheaper than 50 pesos extra for ordering a cab, and there is additional income for the hotels. I am sure it will cover costs. If not, treat it as part of the costs of running of the hotels and raise the price. For one, I am willing to pay a bit extra for the shuttle service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SadržajiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SadržajiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SadržajiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ApartmanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - ApartmanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05