Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Predvorje La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Predvorje La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restoran La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kafić La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kafić La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kafić La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Recepcija La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 40

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 142recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (142)
Pia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 2. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Kevin L. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8,7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.
Oleg S. Poslovni putnici Russia, 4. veljače 2014.
old aircondition system

close to beach
5,3
Dean F. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. veljače 2014.
avoid at all costs

location
2,7
Arrived at 9:00pm room wasn't ready, came back at 11pm. One guy overwhelmed at check in. They didn't have my Agoda booking. Got my room, no hot water and linens were dirty. Checked out the next morning, at least they had the decency to refund my payment. No onsite dining. Such potential but it's obvious their management either doesn't care or doesn't have the money to keep the place up. Beyond comfort, looks as if there could be safety issues. Best not to stay here.
Ron V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 22. siječnja 2014.
Far away from everything

nothing
3
The hotel is on a compound, far far away from restaurants and bars. Its forbidden to bring drinks from outside, minibar prices ares twice the normal. No Wifi in your room, taxi's have to pay a 50 pesos fee to get on the compound wich you have to pay.
Orleta U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. prosinca 2013.
relaxing

good staff,good food,nice swimming pool
6,7
nice and I was able to relax at the same time able to bond with my husband and 2 sons
Anthony L. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2013.
very nice large spacious rooms...

large rooms staff and swimming pools...
8,7
la mirada is not a hotel but a block of condos, with a fitness centre downstairs, it has no restaurant but does share and have use of the 2 hotels that are right next door to this condo, it is in very quite part of cebu called new mactan in this area there seems to be a lot of building going on new hotels malls getting built, for me for 3 nights it was a nice quiet place to be I was with my gf and it was very romantic there,you can use the 4 other pools in the 2 hotels next door also their restaurants, staff and sercurity are very polite and will help you with anything or any problem... condo is in gated complex with lots of sercurity....ideal for family's and couples....the only downside is the lack of places you eat apart from the 2 restaurants in the 2 neibouring hotels, you will have to get a taxi which are very cheap to either Ayala mall or sm mall or mango square, the only other problem is taxis, because of location you have to wait for a taxi to drop someone at hotel then you can jump into that taxi, or reception will ask sercurity to walk up to the main rd to get you a taxi.... if you don't mind eating in every night then it's ok, it is a lovely place in lovely land scraped area very safe inside complex and great pools, the guests here are mostly Chinese and Japanese, breakfast was dissapinting unless you like rice and noodles every morning at 8 am ... I would stay again definitely, I think when the other malls and hotels in the area are built it will be a lot better... overall a great stay...
Cheng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. prosinca 2013.
Excellent Staff

Staff Price Staff
7
I have stayed in this hotel many times and in fact have made a few reviews. I want to write this one to commend the staff for their excellent service. On the day of my departure, I had to take a 06:00 flight. I set my alarm on my ipad for 04:00. Unbeknown to me then, somehow the clock on the ipad was on Chicago time (this I found out later when I had the time). It didn't go off of course. I was only waken up when my friends came to fetch me downstairs at 04:18. We rushed to check out. While waiting for the lift, we saw a housekeeping guy going by (presumably going to our room to check). When the lift door opened, the doorman was waiting there to take our trolleys to the waiting van. The receptionist at the counter just asked me did I take anything in the room, and asked me to sign. We managed to finish checkout and drove off in less than 30 seconds. We made it to the airport in good time. This is excellent service! The staff's efforts are also shown in trying to arrange transport for guests. Because the hotel is somewhat away from the main roads, it is extremely difficult to get a taxi. Usually front desk will try to call a taxi, and there will be a 50 peso surcharge. On Saturday night, I waited almost an hour for a taxi. I have made repeated suggestion to the management (not only of La Mirada, but also Sotogrande, and Vista Mar, as they are all under one group - Sta Lucia) to arrange a shuttle service to get guests to the main road or Mactan Newtown where guests could get transport. All they need is a small car. And they can charge guests for the service. The 50 peso surcharge to taxi-drivers can be paid to the hotel for the shuttle service instead. I am sure it is a viable side-business. But more importantly, it is a valuable service to guests. I have booked my January and February trips to stay in Sotogrande. But I want the staff in La Mirada to know I truly appreciate their help.
David W. Solo putnici Australia, 23. listopada 2013.
was nice hotel but did have some earthquake damage

room big and comfortable, nice pool and near beach
7
actually we got moved about 100 meters to sister hotel because la mirada had earthquake damage and was closed
John M. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. listopada 2013.
Quiet out of the way location

the quietness of the surrondings the sea and the pool
8
I enjoyed my stay but breakfast was not very good. Limited choice and not very good tasting. They did a better job on most every other meal but breakfast needs work. the small beach was nice as well as the small gym

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KafićLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KafićLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KafićLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08