ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Predvorje La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Predvorje La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restoran La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kafić La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kafić La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kafić La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Recepcija La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bazen La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 40

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 154recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
5,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (154)
Razvrstati po:
Wonmi J. Solo putnici South Korea, 8. srpnja 2014.
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8,3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Grupe Spain, 4. srpnja 2014.
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. lipnja 2014.
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6,7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.
Cheng S. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. svibnja 2014.
No Surprises

Price, Staff, basic amenities
7
It was a nice stay. No surprises. The breakfast arrangement has been changed so that you leave the breakfast menu card on the door handle the night before and go to Sotogrande (another hotel/apartment in the same group next door) at the appointed time to have breakfast. The quality of breakfast has improved as well. So as far as breakfast is concerned, it is much better than previously. There is still one (big) issue which is transport. Again, you need a taxi to go anywhere. And if it is weekend, it may be difficult to get one. Again I urge the management to organize a shuttle service to Mactan Newtown which is 5 minutes from the hotel and a traffic hub. Together with Vista Mar and Sotogrande, there should be sufficient traffic to justify the service. Charge the passenger 20 pesos per ride. It is cheaper than 50 pesos extra for ordering a cab, and there is additional income for the hotels. I am sure it will cover costs. If not, treat it as part of the costs of running of the hotels and raise the price. For one, I am willing to pay a bit extra for the shuttle service.
Maria B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2014.
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7,7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Martin J. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2014.
Inexpensive hotel close to the beach

Inexpensive large room, quite and friendly staff
9
Pia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 2. travnja 2014.
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Catherine W. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
clean big quiet

quiet clean good staff
7,7
It was nice and very quiet. The place is very clean too. I like it that it is near the beach where I can relax. The only thing about this place that I don't like is the location. It is far from the main road and you need to enter into a village and is far from the main gate of the village. It is very hard if you do not have a car and it would be very tiring if you have to walk. They only have wifi in their lobby
Seika I. Solo putnici Japan, 27. ožujka 2014.
not satisfied but enough.

nice pool, good view, clean room
7,3
The hotel has a beautiful pool and view. The room was wide and quite clean. Furthermore, good point is located at near the airport. However, They didn't provide wi-fi in the room. It was a bad point. If you stay this hotel, you should call a taxi every time when you go out. It is far from every places except Mactan airport.
Kevin L. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
A Nice Place, But Not For Beach Lovers

Room, Falt Screen TV, Free Breakfast
8,7
The room was very nice, even with a small balcony and a nice view. The Cable TV and hot water are reliable. My only complaint was the A/C didn't seem all that powerful. Free breakfast is pretty good and the large swimming pool is very nice. Have to take transport to get to a beach or a dive center, though. A taxi might take 20 minutes to get there sometimes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KafićLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KafićLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - KafićLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SadržajiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - BazenLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SadržajiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - SadržajiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A04