Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 141recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (141)
Razvrstati po:
Erik M. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2015.
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Parovi Thailand, 24. veljače 2015.
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Parovi Thailand, 24. veljače 2015.
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Solo putnici Norway, 21. veljače 2015.
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Grupe Indonesia, 3. veljače 2015.
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Parovi Switzerland, 30. siječnja 2015.
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Parovi United States of America, 28. siječnja 2015.
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Solo putnici Turkey, 19. siječnja 2015.
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A01