ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumabayan 1, Maribago, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 120recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (120)
Razvrstati po:
Laricevs M. Solo putnici Latvia, 23. studenog 2014.
Good for Budget travelers only

Satisfied with low price, very quite atmosphere and helpful staff.
7
Roselle P. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. lipnja 2014.
Accommodating Staff

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,3
La Place Guesthouse is a guesthouse with bar/lounge, but it is surprisingly quiet, despite the location which is very near the highway. It is not beachfront but only a few minutes by walking to nearby white sand beaches in Maribago. Unfortunately, most of the beaches in Maribago is privately owned, so one needs to pay entrance fee to get to the beach. The only public beach is Karancho, but you still need to pay entrance fee to get in. The downside are the mosquitos, but the highlight is the friendliness of the staff. Very accommodating. The check-out time is 2pm but they allowed me to stay until 5pm as my flight to Manila departs at 8pm only. Although, most of the staff are resting during the day (because the bar is open until 2am) they are more than willing to wake up for you when you need to arrange for an early meal or island hopping tour. All in all, the place could use some aesthetic improvements, could do something about the mosquitos, but the friendly and accommodating staff balances all the disadvantages.
Hideo F. Grupe Japan, 26. svibnja 2014.
reasonable guesthouse

location staff rate
9
This is a reasonable guesthouse near Mactan Beach. The room is spacios and clean. The staffs are kind and friendly.
Hideo F. Poslovni putnici Japan, 25. svibnja 2014.
good hotel

staff, location and room
9,7
This is a small guesthouse in a good location in Maribago. The manager and the staffs are kind and accomodate for everything and the rooms are clean. I can reccomend this to anyone.
Marseille Y. Grupe Philippines, 19. travnja 2014.
It was fun it place is close to local restaurants

Near to a local restaurant,highway,near to imperial palace
5,3
I
Sung E. Solo putnici South Korea, 2. travnja 2014.
It is crean rooms with nice budget in Mactan.

Crean, budget, comfotable
9,3
This is already several times I used to stay here. This hotel have great crean rooms compare with other accommodatations around this area. There are two rooms with owned CR and shower rooms. If you are couple traveler must choose one of the rooms. By the way there is no public beach in Mactan, it means you should have plan where you go for water activities.
Joergen B. Parovi Denmark, 17. ožujka 2014.
Extremely good value for Money

good bar, quiet surrondings, attentive staff
8
Sylvie T. Parovi France, 30. siječnja 2014.
not the best. Strong smell in the room

just near the Maribago Grill (one of the best restaurant in Mactan), big shower and air-con
5,3
It was not easy to find. The taxi has difficulty to find it. It was at night and the name of the hotel is not appearing outside (not visible from the street). Breakfast too expensive for what it is. The tap was not clean. Very big window that make the room very hot, air-con (noisy) to be used all the time. A lot of mosquito outside. Hotel OK for 1 or 2 nights
Manimaran M. Parovi Singapore, 26. siječnja 2014.
Unique n affordable hotel but rather bad location.

Unique, affordable and quiet.
6,3
It was hard to find this hotel. When finally arrived, no one was there. Called the number given but it was the wrong number. Cleaner lady gave the correct number and within 5 mins staff(owner perhaps) arrive to check us in. Rooms feels like a typical filipino home. Very cosy and comfortable. In house bar opens in the evening but never saw any customers. Lapu lapu is pretty much a dead town. Better stay in Cebu city and head to lapu lapu for the day trip.
Febbie R. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. siječnja 2014.
It's alright.

The only thing I liked was the bed because it was comfortable for me.
6
I got so annoyed when I arrived because there was no bellboy or even a male staff to get my luggage. I need to rely on the taxi driver to get my bags from the trunk to the main entrance. I noticed all female staff was there and I did not feel safe at all especially that I am a single-lady traveler. Beside the stairs going up to the rooms was a creepy-looking garden. However, if you're looking for hotel with less rate you can go for this one and just endure the room without WiFi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06