Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran
La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Restoran
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 145recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (145)
Razvrstati po:
Dewa K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. lipnja 2015.
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Solo putnici France, 8. lipnja 2015.
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2015.
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Parovi Thailand, 24. veljače 2015.
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Parovi Thailand, 24. veljače 2015.
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Solo putnici Norway, 21. veljače 2015.
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02