Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Kupaonica La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran
La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Sadržaji La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran La Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Restoran
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 8
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 149recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (149)
Razvrstati po:
Matthew W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 25. srpnja 2015.
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nianfang W. Grupe Taiwan, 19. srpnja 2015.
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Remy C. Solo putnici France, 16. srpnja 2015.
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward L. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. srpnja 2015.
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dewa K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. lipnja 2015.
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer S. Grupe Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2015.
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin P. Solo putnici France, 8. lipnja 2015.
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erik M. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2015.
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph N. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

La Place Guesthouse Mactan IslandLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - RestoranLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - SadržajiLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Interijer hotelaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - KupaonicaLa Place Guesthouse Mactan Island - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03